30th December 2010, 02:19 PM
rajgadu

How to join ISRO after B.Tech in ECE? Opportunities available in ISRO?

I am an under graduate in ECE. How to get into ISRO ? What are the opportunities for me there?

6th January 2011, 12:11 PM
imira
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to join ISRO after B.Tech in ECE? Opportunities available in ISRO?

ISRO is one of the most reputed firms all over the world. Being a part if ISRO, will definitely add as an advantage to an individual’s career. There are many posts to which students from science background and apply for. The organization will publish their recruitment notification as and when the requirement comes up. You need to visit the official website for more details. You can also refer the employment news as to get information, if they have published recruit notification
15th January 2011, 11:54 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How to join ISRO after B.Tech in ECE? Opportunities available in ISRO?

i am a student of mca final year. i want to join isro but how?
19th February 2011, 11:04 AM
Unregistered

I AM A B.TECH STUDENT HOW I CAN APPLY FOR ISRO
14th April 2011, 04:33 PM
Taurus007

hii

to join ISRO after B.Tech in ECE
ISRO is one of the most reputed firms all over the world. Being a part if ISRO, will definitely add as an advantage to an individual’s career. There are many posts to which students from science background and apply for. The organization will publish their recruitment notification as and when the requirement comes up. You need to visit the official website for more details. You can also refer the employment news as to get information, if they have published recruit notification

good luck
15th April 2011, 08:53 PM
aditya436
Senior Member++++

Arrow Re: How to join ISRO after B.Tech in ECE? Opportunities available in ISRO?

To join ISRO you have to first complete your Bachelors or Masters

and then you have to attempt exam called ISRO Engineer/Scientist exam

which is conducted by ISRO