7th September 2012, 11:59 AM
Unregistered

How to join Military being a candidate having scored 81% in 10+2 and pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?

now i am studying betech3rd year now i want to stop this studying and i want to enter into military please help me how to join in military and i have finished my +2 with 81% and my number is 8807118521
my name is vishnuvardhanreddy.y

Related Questions:
  1. How to get Internship in top Companies being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  2. How can I prepare for Placements being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  3. Required Percentage of Marks to apply for Indian Navy being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  4. Am I eligible to give CDSE Exam being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  5. Which Books to refer for JTO Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  6. Can I give upcoming GATE Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech?
  7. Best Colleges offering GME course? Will there be any benefit of doing M.Tech in Marine Engineering being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. How can I join Indian Army after pursuing B.Tech from Mechanical Stream in 3rd year? Procedure to join Indian Army? I have scored 70%
  9. How to get job in Air Force being a candidate of pursuing B.Tech 3rd year in ECE?
  10. Which kind of Jobs will I get being a candidate pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE?
  11. Am I eligible to write ICET Exam pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech course?
  12. Am I able to join Army being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Engineering with an aggregate of 58%?
  13. How should I get into ISRO pursuing 3rd year of B.Tech in ECE and having good academic result in 10th and 12th class? When will be the Exam conducted for this? Whey ISRO will take B.Tech students?
  14. Am I eligible for campus placements with 4 backlogs? -- [New]