27th February 2017, 03:55 PM
Unregistered

How much should I score in class 12th to pursue B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to appear for any entrance exam?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th and after completing it I want to pursue my Graduation with B.Sc Agriculture so I want to know how much should I score in class 12th to pursue B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to appear for any entrance exam? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How much should I score in class 12th to pursue Agriculture Science? Which course should I pursue?
  2. How much should I score in class 12th for pursuing a Degree course in Agriculture? Which entrance exam do I need to write? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Can I pursue my Graduation with B.Sc Agriculture after completing my class 12th (PCME)? Do I have to write any entrance exam for admission?
  4. What should I do for taking up architectural engineering after completion of SSC exam with 80%? Diploma course or 11th and 12th?
  5. Can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture course after completing class 10th? Which entrance exam do I have to write?
  6. What is the procedure to get admission in B.Sc Agriculture? Do I need to write any entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. How much should I score in class 12th Board exam to pursue Genetic Engineering? Which entrance should I appear for admission?
  8. How can I pursue B.Sc Agriculture from a Government College? What is the procedure to get admission?
  9. Is it possible to pursue B.Sc Agriculture after completing class 12th with Arts stream? Which short term courses are available in Agriculture Field?
  10. Can I pursue Diploma in Agriculture after completing class 12th MPC Group?
  11. Is it necessary to qualify KEAM or NEET exam for pursuing B.Sc Agriculture from Kerala? How much should I score to get admission? -- [New]
  12. How much should I score in class 12th (Science) to pursue BA in Fergusson College, Pune?