4th March 2011, 11:25 PM
priyankacharann

How to prepare for IAS exam while working in Government Bank?

how should i prepare for IAS exams ?if i am already working in a government bank,but wants to be an ias officer ,and i have just finished my graduation.

Related Questions:
  1. How to prepare for the IAS entrance exam while working in an MNC?
  2. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? I am an electrical engineer
  3. How should I prepare for IAS exam? I am a Hotel Management student
  4. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? I am from science background
  5. How should I prepare for government job after completing B.Tech in electronics and communication
  6. Which Government Jobs is best suitable for me being a candidate having completed MCA and working as Developer in TCS since 1.2 years?
  7. Can I get Government job at the age of 30 while working with HSBC Bank?
  8. How to prepare for IAS entrance examination? I am from science background
  9. How should I prepare for IAS exam after completing my degree
  10. Best books to prepare for IAS, IPS? How to prepare for Bank Examinations?
  11. How many times am I eligible for IAS prelims exam? What will I do to prepare for IAS exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which are the appropriate subjects for IAS Exam? How to prepare for IAS Exam?
  13. How should I prepare for Bank PO exam after completing graduation in BSc Computers and while working in WIPRO? Which is a good study material?
  14. How to prepare for IAS entrance exam? Book to be referred for the same?
  15. How can a candidate prepare for IAS exam without any expense?
  16. How may I get study materials for RBI assistant exam? I'm working in public sector bank at clerk post
  17. What exams I can give after completing MBA in E-Commerce?
  18. What should I do now having interest in IAS being a candidate working an Banking sector and with an age of 29 years and 6 months?
5th March 2011, 12:27 AM
mishra245

Default Re: How to prepare for IAS exam?