22nd January 2011, 06:23 PM
thunderlite

How to prepare short term for GATE on 13 Feb? important topics and subjects to revise and books?

I am a BTech IT student attempting GATE on feb 13 2011.

Can u plz guide me wat 2 study/revise in this short period...

List subject and books to read ..

Ty

Related Questions:
  1. Which topics and Which subjects are important for GATE Exam for ECE stream?
  2. Can I get a Government job after scoring 29.84 marks in GATE exam? Am I eligible for CRIS requirement for this year? -- [New]
  3. How to prepare for GATE Exam from 2nd year of Engineering? Important topics for GATE Exam for Mechanical stream? How to manage time to prepare for GATE Exam?
  4. Which are the important topics to prepare for GATE Exam in Electrical Engineering?
  5. Important Topics to prepare for GATE Exam in Mechanical stream?
  6. How to prepare for GATE exam while pursuing B.Tech (Biotechnology)?
  7. How is it possible to clear the last year of graduation?
  8. Best GATE coaching in Bangalore for EC stream
  9. Whether JOB or HIGHER STUDY is the purpose of GATE exam? Books and important topics to crack GATE examination for EEE stream students?
  10. How to prepare for GATE exam? I am studying 4th year Metallurgical Engg
  11. Hot to get central government job after completing B.E EEE?
  12. Need guidance about preparing for UPPSC JE Exam?
  13. Is PG degree required for writing UPSC examination? How to prepare for preliminary examination?
  14. What preparatory strategy to adopt and how to manage time?
  15. In which department should I do training after engineering from CS?
  16. List of Important subjects to prepare for GATE Exam in ECE stream? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Books to be followed to prepare for GATE exam? When to start preparing for it? Topics on which I should concentrate more?
  18. When is the B.Ed entrance exam? Date of sale of forms and its submission? Pattern of the questions?
23rd January 2011, 12:57 AM
yashwar sharma S.G.