14th February 2017, 11:48 AM
Unregistered

How to study LLB course after 12th? How much it cost to study from private and government college?

Hello sir, I am studying in 12th with Art stream and after it want to study LLB course. How can I study this course? How much it cost to study from private and government college?

Related Questions:
  1. Can a 25 years old graduate with 43% eligible to study LLB course? What should I do for it? How much it cost to study it from private college?
  2. How to get an education loan from government bank to study LLB from private college?
  3. List of entrance exams and colleges to study Aircraft Engineering? Cost to study it from a government and private college? -- [New]
  4. What can I do to study LLB after 12th? Qualifications required for studying and syllabus of the exam? What kind of questions appear in LLB entrance? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Possibility to study LLB course after B.Com being 36 years old? What should I do to study from government college?
  6. Total cost to pursuing MBBS course from a private college of Bangladesh?
  7. Will I have to appear in CLAT to study B.Com LLB course? When the application form will be out?
  8. Possibility to study LLB for 12th Biology students?
  9. Am I eligible to study LLB being a civil engineering graduate?
  10. How to study LLB through distance education after finishing B.E?
  11. Any university in Tamilnadu offering B.Ed?
  12. What should I do to study LLB after completion of 12th Commerce?
  13. Is it possible for me to get the educational loan to do further study after LLB?
  14. How to study for LLB? I am a government servent
  15. Can I study 5 years LLB Course in part time in Kerala having completed 12th? Fee structure for this course? Other important information related to this course?
  16. In which bank should I apply for an education loan to study LLB course if live in a rental house?
  17. How can I study for LLB course after finishing NIOS +2