11th September 2012, 12:37 PM

How to take profession of Income Tax officer after pursuing CA?

Currently i am pursuing CA. And i am also interested to take up profession of income tax officer. Can i be a CA and income tax officer at the same time? What is the procedure to become a high ranking income tax officer? Please tell in detail.

26th December 2012, 03:43 PM

Default Re: How to take profession of Income Tax officer after pursuing CA?

How to take profession of Income Tax officer after pursuing CA?
11th March 2013, 06:02 PM

how i can submitt the form of registration and from where i can get this form???
25th July 2013, 03:18 PM

Currently i am pursuing CA. And i am also interested to take up profession of income tax officer. Can i be a CA and income tax officer at the same time? What is the procedure to become a high ranking income tax officer? Please tell in detail.
8th August 2013, 05:53 PM

hai,
my name is vani.Presently i'm going through CA articles. i'm very intersted to become income tax officer. Could you please guide me further.

Thank You.
8th September 2013, 10:16 PM

Hy
I am vaibhav. currently i passed 10th and took commerce stream(comm.eco). can u tell me how to become income tax officer. what subject is required in 11th&12th st. and graduatoin.
6th December 2013, 11:00 PM

please let me know CA will helpful for become Income tax officer? Let me know detailed procedure to become Income Tax officer..
20th January 2014, 03:21 PM

I m prerna and pursuing cs and I also want to become income tax officer so plz tell me the procedure how to apply for this
14th March 2014, 03:07 PM

I am 18year old and I am doing ca without doing b com.can I try for income tax officer after completing ca
18th April 2014, 01:50 PM

23rd April 2014, 08:26 PM

I m sukirti jain.... persuing ca and b.com.
And I hv completed my ipcc so can you please tell me that can I get into income tax department at the same time of persuing ca...
Please guide me towards this..
Mobile- 09568251473
19th June 2014, 03:23 PM

I m 17year old.nd i want to do c.a and b.com.can i try for income tax officer after completing c.a.
9th October 2014, 10:44 AM

same question..... somebody who knows plzzzzz reply