5th August 2011, 12:24 AM
s.ahmad52

Job opportunities in Government sector after completion of PGDCA?

dear sir plz tell me that what opportunities will be after completing pgdca. Is there any chance to get a job in gov sec with the elegibility of this course. Plz tell me in detail.

1. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Com course?
  2. What are the job opportunities available for me in private and government sector after completion of BCA course?
  3. Job opportunities in Government sector after the completion of Engineering in CS? Is it possible to earn more in Private sector than in Government sector?
  4. Job Opportunities in Government sector after completion of M.Sc in Electronics?
  5. What are the job opportunities available for a fashion designer in both private and government sector?
  6. List of job opportunities available in state and central government sector after completion of B.Tech Silk Technology?
  7. What are the various job options available in government sector after completion of B.Tech course?
  8. What are the opportunities available in government sector after completion of Diploma Electrical and Electronics Engineering course?
  9. Any chance to get a job in government/private sector? I have done PGDCA
  10. What are the job opportunities available for me after completion of B.Sc course?
  11. Job opportunities in Government sector for EIE student? -- [New]
  12. Job in government sector or private sector after GNM in private?
  13. Government Job Opportunities after the completion of BE course?
  14. Government Job Opportunities after completion of MBA course?
  15. What are the job options in government sector after completion of B.Tech course?
  16. Job opportunities in private sector for B.Sc in Biotechnology student? How much salary I will get in government sector?
  17. List of government exams which we can write after completion of B.E in Electronics and Telecommunication engineering?
  18. List of Government Job Opportunities after the completion of B.Tech in CSE?
13th August 2011, 11:55 PM

Default Re: Job opportunities in Government sector after completion of PGDCA?

can i get job opportunities after pgdca and can i get job in govt. school or college. plz give me quick answer of my question.
20th August 2011, 12:30 PM

can i get a gov. Job.after pgdca
7th September 2011, 03:32 PM

Yes i have lot of questions regarding carer because m i a hunger of carer
13th September 2011, 02:32 PM

dear sir plz tell me that what opportunities will be after completing pgdca. Is there any chance to get a job in gov sec with the elegibility of this course. Plz tell me in detail.

and job in jabalpur
4th October 2011, 10:34 PM

Dear sir plz tell me that what opportunities will be after completing pgdca. Is there any chance to get a job in gov sec with the elegibility of this course. Plz tell me in detail.

and job in Punjab
11th February 2012, 11:29 PM

yes dear many private software developing jobs waiting for u after PGDCA, and if you have talent ,this jobs are better then gov. Jobs...ok
13th March 2012, 05:51 PM

sir can i get a gov. Job.after pgdca
28th March 2012, 04:50 PM

sir i get a gov jon after PGDCA & which Department
4th April 2012, 01:26 AM

8th April 2012, 06:40 PM

can i get job of gov after pgdca
25th May 2012, 09:29 PM

Sir I have completed PGDCA from Gauhati University with 57%. Sir please tell me is there any way to get a good private or govt. job on this basis? How much salary can i expect from a private company if I get a job.?
29th May 2012, 12:35 AM

i have completed pgdca from c-dac.i need gov job related pgdca. please inform in which sector i have more chance to get job.
5th June 2012, 05:08 PM

14th June 2012, 03:28 PM

hallo i am rakesh kumar yadav from-rajasthan and find a job i am ba pgdca and yes to call me -8104241875 ok thank;s
13th July 2012, 10:39 AM

hallo myself rupali srivastava from varanasi and i wants a job I have completed pgdca from varanasi with 62% and i need gov job related pgdca please tell me any job.and my mobile no is 8687107232. i have one year teaching experience.
25th July 2012, 02:00 AM

i have complit pgdca in shree somnath sanskrit university with 76% any vacancy of gov. Plz ans me
27th July 2012, 01:25 AM

i'm looking to do PGDCA.Is it a right decesion????or better doing other programme
contact me if u wish
15th August 2012, 08:57 AM

Q: Job opportunities in Punjab after completion of PGDCA

I have done PGDCA in Punjabi University at Patiala with very good %, and i am really interested to do in I.T Job what don't know which software or programming or if i need further study i can do..don't know which study is best for the next, so please inform me which field i have to get the job ?
26th August 2012, 10:02 PM

i have completed PGDCA.is there any job after completing it?
9th September 2012, 08:47 PM

Sir kya pgdca M.a ya b.ed ke saman hai
29th December 2012, 08:35 PM

pgdca karne k baad job lagne k sambhawna h
29th December 2012, 08:41 PM

pgdca karne k baad job lagne k sambhawna h
30th December 2012, 04:20 PM
anukulachandra

These are some opportunities in Government sector after completion of PGDCA--------

1.System Administrator
2.Database Administrator
3.Network Engineer Programwer
4.Web Designer .

This should help
5th January 2013, 02:33 PM

can i eligible to any govermant jobs for computer teacher after complition PGDCA?
19th January 2013, 07:12 PM

sir main MANOJ KUMAR TIWARI varanasi up college s PGDCA kr raha hun.ar y vidyapith s afflited h.eska future kya h.mera contact no h 9452455812
21st February 2013, 01:56 PM

HELLO SIR,
I HAVE DONE PGDCA FROM 'MLSU' AT UDAIPUR IN RAJASTHAN. I WANT JOB IN THIS FILED. SIR PLZ TELL ME HOW CAN I APPLY IN THIS FILED.
6th March 2013, 11:25 PM

Hi I m Akhileshwar Ihav done PGDCA from Govt. Poly. Lko.
What is Job Oppartunity in Govt. Sector. Plz tell
7th March 2013, 01:25 AM
MSTs

Hi I m Akhileshwar Ihav done PGDCA from Govt. Poly. Lko.
What is Job Oppartunity in Govt. Sector. Plz tell

There are many options to choose from, depending on your area of interest. You can opt for the courses like M.Sc in IT if you are more inclined to pursue a career in teaching/ education, or MCA if you are keen to make a career in the technical stream or MBA in IT if you want to get in the management field.
Other than the degree courses, you can also take up short term courses like various certifications like CCNA, CCNP, CCIE, Orcale, MCITP, Microsoft certifications, Novell and many more depending on the area you want to specialize in.
Both the ways you can secure a good career path but what is important is to understand your area of interest and based on which youshould take a decision

HOPE THIS ABOVE INFORMATION IS USEFUL TO YOU
ALL THE BEST...
11th March 2013, 06:52 PM

Pgdca krne k bad job k kya chance h plz tell me sir
11th March 2013, 06:55 PM

Pgdca krne k bad job k chance h sir plz tell me
30th March 2013, 12:19 AM

I have completed my b.a in english lit than after i have complete my pgdca..what can i do after this..is there any govment job for me..
1st April 2013, 10:53 PM

Is PGDCA more better computerTTC?
5th April 2013, 03:12 PM

PGDCA karne k baad kya kya Job mil sakte hai, Or is baad kya mein MBA kar sakta hu ?
15th April 2013, 10:37 PM

I have done PGDCA and Executive MBA (IT). Is there any chance to get a job in gov/private sec with the elegibility of this course. Plz tell me in detail.
24th April 2013, 10:56 PM

should i get gov. Job after doing pgdca?
30th April 2013, 08:56 PM

jobs after completing mca course from ignou...?? pls guide us..?
28th May 2013, 09:22 AM

i have completed my MBA(finance) in 2011 after BCA bt didn't get gud job till now,
in finance so i want to switch in IT field so which1 better for me MBA IT or PGDCA.
plz suggest me([email protected])
10th June 2013, 07:11 PM

Sir, My qualification is Diploma in Modern office Management and PGDCA and my age is 32 yrs what is job opportunities in Govt. Sector please tell my contact no is 9040206995.
12th June 2013, 08:53 PM

i have completed PGDCA.is there any job after completing it?
16th July 2013, 01:45 PM

SIR I WANT TO DO POST GRADUATE DIPLOMA IN GUIDANCE AND COUNSELLING FROM JAMIA MILIA ILAMIA ,DELHI SO WHAT IS THE SCOPE OF IT AND WHAT KIND OF JOBS I CAN HAVE AFTER DOING THIS COURSE ..IS IT VALID IN GOVERNMENT JOBS ?
22nd August 2013, 04:10 PM

Hello sir I have done PGDCA from PTU.please I want to gov sector computer teacher job
28th September 2013, 08:31 PM
apurva sheth

can i get job opportunities after pgdca and can i get job in govt. school or college. plz give me quick answer of my question.
navjeevan girls high school or arts and commcres colleges
30th September 2013, 11:15 PM
R.S.Parmar

dear friend.......
These are some opportunities in Government sector after completion of PGDCA--------

1.System Administrator
2.Database Administrator
3.Network Engineer Programwer
4.Web Designer .
best of luck...
thank you.......
1st October 2013, 08:31 PM

pgdca karne k baad job lagne k sambhawna
1st November 2013, 09:46 AM

Sir,I am a degree holder in polimer chemistry with B.Ed in physical science. For me is there any scope by doing PGDCA with my qualification?
10th November 2013, 02:55 PM

Sir,I am safik rahmani live in mumbai a degree holder in polimer chemistry with ba art in english. For me is there any scope by doing with ma qualification
mo no 8898325922
12th November 2013, 02:38 PM

Dear sir, I have completed pgdca. I want participants government exam for job in sector.
So plz sages me about it. Thanks
4th December 2013, 10:13 PM

Post Re: Job opportunities in Government sector after completion of PGDCA?

Originally Posted by s.ahmad52 View Post
popoi
11th December 2013, 05:05 PM

PGDCA base & 3 year experience in govt. departments. i want to a job in project work in govt. department. sir plz information give me. Puran Mal Sharma, Bhilwara_9982050423