7th April 2011, 10:33 PM
Unregistered

List of open universities which provide MSc Biotechnology or other Zoology related subjects? What is the admission procedure for it?

I am a BSc Graduate in Zoology. I have completed BEd. I am working as teacher. It is necessary to work now to meet the two ends. But I want to do my MSc Biotechnology. So please let me know the open universities which providing MSc biotechnology or any other zoology related subjects. And also let me know the admission procedures, and the course expences and course details. I prefer south Indian Universities.

Related Questions:
  1. Which universities in India provide scholarship for doing Ph.D in zoology except from CSIR?
  2. Am I eligible for M.Sc Zoology after Botany honours?
  3. Difference between simple MSc and MSc Hons? What is the exact procedure to take admission in DU? I want to do MSc in Zoology
  4. How to do MSc Zoology or MSc Biotechnology after completing graduation in Zoology
  5. Can I join MSc Biotech correspondence course after passing BSc? Which are the open universities offering this course? Procedure for admission?
  6. List of universities offering M.Tech in Advance zoology and Biotechnology? I've completed B.Sc in advanced zoology and Biotechnology
  7. Can I do M.Sc Biotechnology course after completion of B.Sc Biotechnology? -- [New]
  8. Career based courses for MSc related to Zoology? How good is Biotechnology or Microbiology field?
  9. Admission procedure of phd in zoology or other related fields? -- [Most Discussed]
  10. Can I get admission in MSc Biotechnology after doing BSc in Zoology Hons
  11. Can I appear for JAM exam for admission into integrated MSc Ph.D? My subjects are Chemistry, Zoology and Biotechnology
  12. Universities providing admission for MSc zoology through entrance examination?
  13. List of universities offering MSc in Industrial Biotechnology?