11th October 2011, 09:00 PM
kalluri.reshma

Is it necessary to write civil Service exams for Police jobs? Am I eligible to apply for government jobs while in final year B.Tech ECE?

Is it necessary to write any civil service for police jobs?
i'm in final year b.tech(ece), Am i eligible for apply to any govt jobs now?

Related Questions:
  1. Which government sector jobs in research field i can get after B.Tech (ECE) completion?
  2. What all government jobs I can apply when am proceeding to final year B.Tech ECE?
  3. Railway jobs availability after B.Tech in ECE and group entrance exams for the same?
  4. Which exams to write to get in government jobs after B.Tech Electronics and Communication Engineering?
  5. What are the government job oppotunities available for ECE?
  6. Am I eligible for government jobs after completing B.E ECE part time from GCT, Coimbatore?
  7. In which Government jobs am I eligible after completing B.Tech in ECE? Criteria for the government jobs? Which exams to appear for? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Eligibility for Government Posts being a candidate of pursuing final year B.Tech in ECE?
  9. How can I get into government jobs after completion of B.Tech (ECE)?
  10. Government jobs for B.Tech ECE student? How to apply for such jobs?
  11. How to get a job as soon as completing my B.E?
  12. List of Government Jobs, Bank Jobs and Civil Jobs held in a year for which Graduates are eligible?
  13. What can I do to get job before finishing my studies? -- [New]
  14. Which exams can I write to get government jobs after B.E ECE?
  15. If I have 62% in B.E ECE can I apply for government jobs? Which are the upcoming government exams?
  16. Am I eligible for any exams(Government Jobs) or jobs after completing MSc in Virology?
  17. Which are the exams conducted for Government Jobs for B.Tech ECE students?
  18. Jobs for which I am eligible in central/state government after B.E ECE? Details about the exam and date of exam?
13th October 2011, 05:13 PM