17th June 2010, 05:50 PM
rajivamit13

Ongc reservoir engineering syllabus

If Possible please send me the syllabus of Reservoir Engineering and 5 years question paper of ONGC at [email protected]

1. Syllabus for ONGC GT exam for the post of reservoir?
  2. Cutoff marks required to qualify in ONGC Graduate Trainee Reservoir exam? Syllabus of this exam? -- [New]
  3. What is the detailed syllabus of Maths for post of reservoir of ONGC Graduate Trainee exam
  4. Syllabus of Mathematics for the post of reservoir of ONGC Graduate Trainee exam
  5. Syllabus and question pattern or previous years papers for ONGC(reservoir) graduate trainee exam for Maths? -- [Most Discussed]
  6. Syllabus of Mathematics for the post of reservoir of ONGC
  7. Syllabus and question pattern for ONGC(Reservoir) graduate trainee exam for Chemistry
  8. Syllabus and sample question papers for ONGC Graduate Trainee recruitment for the post of reservoir(Mathematics)
  9. Syllabus of Mathematics for the post of reservoir of ONGC Graduate Trainee Exam?
  10. What is the syllabus of mathematics for the post of reservoir of ONGC Graduate Trainee exam
  11. How to prepare for ONGC interview in Chemistry, production and reservoir engineering?
  12. Syllabus of Reservoir Post in Graduate Trainee Exam of ONGC for Physics Honors Candidate?
  13. How can I apply for reservoir post after completing MSc in Petroleum Technology in ONGC GT exam
  14. Syllabus of Maths for ONGC exam for the post of Reservoir?
  15. ONGC question papers for reservoir engineering
  16. Detailed syllabus of Mathematics for the post of reservoir of ONGC graduate trainee exam? Will the questions appear from PG level or degree level?
  17. Previous years question papers of ONGC GT exam for the post of reservoir? My subject is Physics
  18. ONGC exam question papers for general awareness, chemistry and reservoir
18th June 2010, 08:04 AM
murali009

Default Re: Ongc reservoir engineering syllabus

hiiii

http://www.maharashtraspider.com/jobs/315-ONGC-Recruitment-for-Reservoir-Engineering.aspx this link provides the information about the exam........
18th June 2010, 08:05 AM
murali009

http://m4in.com/ongc-gt-june-2010-sample-paper-model-test-paper-general-awareness

it contains the model questions
18th June 2010, 07:17 PM
garg.satish0

dear friend , i have send an email to you attaching the files for the same just detach and download for further use .

i am providing some more information for the same over here .

the syllabus along with the books preferred are given on the following link : http://www.andhrauniversity.info/science/delta/petroleum.pdf

the ongc engineering papers are provided in the following attachment ...
ONGC.pdf

best of luck....!!
5th July 2010, 10:26 AM

I AM PURSUING B.TECH IN PETROLEUM ENGINEERING. CAN I OPT FOR DRILLING AND RESERVOIR JOBS PROVIDED BY ONGC?
IF SO MAY I KNOW THE SYLLABUS......
25th July 2010, 10:04 AM
s.k.singh

if you want to know or get the information regarding the Ongc reservoir engineering syllabus,
then do not worry,you can easily get it from the websites below,
www.indiastudycircle.com
www.andhrauniversity.info
so just visits the given below websites and find the details of the information about the… Ongc reservoir engineering syllabus
hope you will be satisfied.
9th September 2010, 12:22 PM

Hello any body tell me that what types of question asked in ongc reservoir interview for mathematics back groung candidate.
plz tell me as early as possible since i have interview on 16th september.I m waiting hopefully reply.
gajendra pratap singh
email id: [email protected]
23rd October 2010, 02:39 PM

i want Ongc reservoir engineering syllabus and question papers
15th November 2010, 11:34 AM

Hi friends, Can some please post the syllabus for the ONGC reservoir engineering test. I just completed my Masters Degree in Petroleum Engineering from University of Missouri-Rolla. Please provide me with some contact details of people in the oil companies and service companies in india.

15th November 2010, 09:58 PM
ashish121

hi i m ashish
dear friend , i have send an email to you attaching the files for the same just detach and download for further use .

the syllabus along with the books preferred are given on the following link : http://www.andhrauniversity.info/science/delta/petroleum.pdf

ONGC.pdf
16th November 2010, 02:22 PM
104sri

Originally Posted by rajivamit13 View Post
If Possible please send me the syllabus of Reservoir Engineering and 5 years question paper of ONGC at [email protected]

HI............
this link provides the information about the exam........

http://www.maharashtraspider.com/jobs/315-ONGC-Recruitment-for-Reservoir-Engineering.aspx
17th November 2010, 05:28 PM
priyanka_swengg

ONGC exam consists of It consist of two paper
1.)General knowledge

2.)Specialization Subject.

and all are of objective type..
21st December 2010, 07:38 PM

hi friends please post some of the details of the websites regarding the surface environment of the earth surface
30th June 2011, 02:44 AM

which books shall we need to follow for ongc preparation
22nd July 2011, 12:21 AM

i want ongc petroleum engg question papers.
24th July 2011, 06:25 PM

I want syllabus for ongc chemistry paper
28th July 2011, 10:21 PM

hi......... i am mou frm kolkata. plz tell me the syllabus & the previous question papers of chemistry.
30th July 2011, 04:47 PM

ongc chemistry book
9th August 2011, 05:38 PM

Hello everyone,
Plese send me syllebus of mathemetics for ongc reservoir post. And past years papers on my email-id

, i will very grate full to u.
10th August 2011, 01:27 AM

Hi..

I am in need of some sample questions on reservoir engineering asked frequently in the ongc entrance test. Thanks in advance for taking time to share your experience.
12th August 2011, 05:33 PM

i am a petroleum engineer.. and i am looking for the syllabus of reservoir engineering..although it might be of great help if you can provide the syllabus for drilling and production as well...moreover will there be 1 paper for petroleum or 3 diff papers for res, prod and drilling..i tried to open the pdf..it showed empty
sincerely
an ONGC aspirant
Originally Posted by garg.satish0 View Post

Attachment 557

best of luck....!!
12th August 2011, 05:37 PM

Hello everone
I am in dire need of some previous years petroleum papers for ongc..can anyone please mail them to me at [email protected] moreover..will there be specialised paper for res/dri/prod or 1 single paper on petro engg...?
12th August 2011, 08:27 PM

sir please send me the syllabus pattern of mechanical engg for ongc and sail.
19th August 2011, 08:45 PM

Dear sir, please send me the model question papers for MECHANICAL ENGG. in ONGC exam 2011 on my E-Mail "[email protected]"
21st August 2011, 11:16 PM

I am a post graduate in physics and applied for reservoir in ongc plz mail me the syallbus and any download link to download the syllabus my email id is
thanx in advance
26th August 2011, 06:22 PM

i am searching for ongc previous years papers for mathematics. kindly help me if anybody is having those....my id is [email protected]
11th September 2011, 02:51 PM

i want to know that what type of subjective quetions is being asked in ongc
11th September 2011, 11:20 PM

please provide good books for preparing ONGC examinations.
21st April 2012, 09:30 PM

detailed syllabus of physics honours student for the graduate trainee examination....................................... ........
9th September 2012, 01:12 PM
K S R TRINADH

Hai sir iam trinadh i want to know about syllabus for reservior pls send me the particulars and details of the exam.
12th September 2014, 09:01 PM

where do reservoir engineer get posting after selection in ONGC?
Do they get city based locations?