31st October 2015, 11:03 AM
Scruft

Which option is the best after Diploma? Job or B.Tech?

Hey guys. I'm currently studying towards my Diploma in Civil Engineering and I have no idea what to do after I complete my Diploma. I was thinking of going for a B Tech right away but my class mates argue that it will be difficult to get a job since I'll be lacking experience and demanding higher salary. Which actually is a good option? Job or B Tech?

Related Questions:
  1. Which option is the best after Diploma? Job or B.Tech? -- [New]
  2. Which is the best choice between joining in a job and B.Tech course after the completion of Diploma in AEIE?
  3. Opportunities to become Self-Employed after Diploma? Is AMIE best after Diploma?
  4. What is the date of PSU exam(Computer Science)? Exam pattern of PSU exam? Am I eligible after scoring 70.04%?
  5. Can I do B.Tech course in distance after completing diploma?
  6. Courses after diploma in Electronics and Communication except B.Tech?
  7. Am I eligible to write the UGC NET exam for lectureship after completing MBA finance with 70%?
  8. Opportunity of becoming self employed after Diploma? Is AMIE best after Diploma at the age of 24 years?
  9. Will I get a job after scoring 70% throughout my career?
  10. What to choose after graduation, Job, Master or PG diploma? Is there any hope available for me after facing failures many times?
  11. Can I apply for government job after pursuing B.Tech in CSE? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Which is the best option for a job other than Networking and Languages?
  13. Will i be able to get Job in software MNC's after my Diploma and B.Tech with 70% in aggregate?
  14. Which course can I get after doing B.Tech in ECE, MBA in HR and IT and Ph.d in Management? Should I do M.Tech in Electronics Design or M.Tech in IT for teaching in private/govt jobs?
  15. Can I get admission in B.Tech after scoring 57% in diploma mechanical engineering? Which is the best option?