10th June 2018, 07:28 AM
shivam kumar mahatha

Possibility to study MCA without appearing in any entrance exam for BCA(H) 3rd year student?

Hello Sir/Madam, I am studying in BCA(H). I am a 3rd year student and want to study MCA after completing my Graduation. But I want to do MCA without giving any entrance exam. So, I would like to know that is it possible for me or not?

Related Questions:
  1. Affordable MCA colleges which take admissions through entrance exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Entrance Exam pattern for MCA in IIT Roorkee? Top Colleges for MCA which give admission through Entrance Exam?
  3. Possibility to study MBA for Integrated LLM 3rd year student?
  4. Possibility to study MCA(H) for Geology graduate? -- [New]
  5. Is there any possibility for me to complete the course if I have 5 backlogs and still being in 3rd year?
  6. Eligibility condition to appear for the engineering/medical entrance exam? Is it true that a student must study atleast 4 years in India prior to appearing for the entrance exam?
  7. Possibility to study PhD in Psychology for MCA final year student?
  8. Possibility to study M.Tech for MCA candidate? In which entrance exam I have to appear for admission?
  9. Detailed procedure and eligibility to study MCA for B.Com student? Should I appear in any entrance exam?
  10. Possibility to study MCA for B.Sc candidate? List of colleges with fee structure in Pune?
  11. Possibility to study Master's in Journalism for B.Tech 3rd year student?
  12. Is it possible to get admission for TET in 3rd year Engineering after completion of diploma course?
  13. Possibility to study B.Ed for Bachelor of Design 3rd year student? Choice of subject in B.Ed?
  14. Eligibility to study M.Com for B.Com Honours 3rd year student? Should I have to appear any entrance exam?
  15. Possibility to pursue Internship in AIIIMS, Delhi for MBBS 3rd year student?
  16. Possibility to study MCA for BSc(IT) student?