10th October 2010, 12:29 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for IAS/IFS exam? How to prepare for it and which study material should be used? Subjects available for medical students in preliminary exam?

im a medical graduate, and further wish to go for ias/ifs exams. if u cud please tell me the exam procedure in detail, preparation, study material and subjects available for medical students in pre liminary exam and an approximated time required for thorough preparation.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the age limit for group I exam? What is the procedure for the exam?
  2. How to prepare for HAS Exam? Which Books should I refer for this Exam? Where can I get study materials to prepare for this Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. What is the syllabus to prepare for STET exam? What is the right study material?
  4. Procedure to prepare for MAT entrance exam? What kind of study material is to be referred?
  5. Procedure to apply for civil services examination? Reference books to prepare for preliminary examination?
  6. Study material for NET exam? Procedure to apply for NET exam?
  7. How to apply for MS? Procedure to apply for it? Is it true that IIT students get admission easily?
  8. How can I prepare for UPSC Preliminary exam? Suitable books for preparation? What are the subjects enlisted for UPSC exam?
  9. Details about KAS preliminary exam? Where to get the study material?
  10. How a Political Science Honours course is beneficial to crack UPSC IAS Examination? -- [New]
  11. How should I prepare for IAS entrance exam? Where can I get the study material?
  12. Study material for IFS exam if my optional subjects are Botany and Zoology? Best institutes providing the study material through distance learning?
  13. Study Material to prepare for UGC NET Exam in Computer Science and Maths? List of Reference Books to prepare for these subjects?
  14. Best suitable course after XII Medical to become an IAS Officer?