4th July 2011, 05:23 PM

Procedure to apply for Railway Jobs after B.Com?

sir/madam,

i finished my b.com(ca) in a regular. i m well interest to work in a railway jobs or related to that what s the procedure please tell me .

15th July 2011, 05:38 PM

Default Re: Procedure to apply for Railway Jobs after B.Com?

I complete my B.Com and i am interest to work in a Railway & Government jobs.... How i apply for these jobs?
21st August 2011, 08:22 AM

I passed diploma in it i have job in railways
16th September 2011, 01:01 PM

dear ftiend
in 10th class 39% and in 12th 49% , b.com 38% which govt kob i can apply
14th October 2011, 04:37 PM

HOW TO APPLY FOR RAILWAY JOB
13th November 2011, 01:54 PM

I have pass already 12 and continue to c.a. With b.com.
I instrest to railway job n government etc.
13th November 2011, 05:14 PM
madhu madne

Thumbs up Re: Procedure to apply for Railway Jobs after B.Com?

The Railway Recruitment Board conducts examinations
for the selection of TCs .
Age limit- 18 to 30 years.
educational qualification- 12th pass with at least 60 percent marks.
Information and advertisement pertaining to this are regularly published in detail in the
Employment newspaper.

ALL THE BEST
21st November 2011, 06:33 PM

I am passed 10th,12th & b.com already. Which goavment job & railway job i can apply.
6th December 2011, 01:35 PM

hi..........
pls tel me hw to apply railway jobs.. am bsc mathematics student apply for railway jobs?wat type of jobs offered to us and how do

i know vacancies in railway jobs pls help me.....................
10th January 2012, 12:23 AM

Sir i have got 72% in 10th and 70% in puc and 60%in b.com. Plz tel me wat i want to do for next step to get job in railway department.
1st March 2012, 07:51 PM

Hi sir, I completed my B.com degree in the year of 2009.I want to do job in railways.Could you please guide me in this.Thank you.
1st March 2012, 07:55 PM

Hi sir, I completed my B.com degree in the year of 2009.I would like to work in railways.Please guide me in this how to apply for the job and am I eligible for this.Thank you.
14th June 2012, 09:28 PM

sir i have completed my puc & iam persuing bbm now... Please guide me in this how to apply for the job.. i would like to join railway department
1st August 2012, 08:06 PM

Sir when is rrc ser group d result out.
4th October 2013, 01:42 AM

sir/madam,

i finished my b.com(ca) in a regular. i m well interest to work in a railway jobs or related to that what s the procedure please tell me .
i need to apply for railway job please to help
6th March 2014, 09:46 PM

I like to wrk railway deptment can u people gve me the chance to jo
in pls
18th June 2014, 03:41 PM

sir i have completed b.com and i am interested to work in railway pls guide me that how to apply to it means about form and how to apply to it.
4th April 2016, 01:06 AM

Hello sir I complete my B.com please you suggest me which course i will do to get good position job in railway
5th April 2016, 01:16 AM
sarabjitsinghnagi84@gmail

I have 10+2 in non medical &i have diploma in mechanical trade can i apply for non technical govt jobs