10th May 2011, 01:32 AM
Unregistered

What kind of job should I apply after B.Tech in IT if I am not interested in Software related job? Are there any government jobs like IAS for which I can apply?

I am a btech 3rd year student in Information Technology. I am not interest to work in any software company. What should I do? What kind of job i can apply for?
& Also tell me is there any govt job like IAS etc i can apply for?

Related Questions:
  1. Which PSUs are recruiting Computer Science students for training?
  2. Which job is good when compared to electrical core and software job? -- [New]
  3. What kind of Government jobs that I can apply with M.Pharmacy?
  4. What are the software jobs I can take after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  5. How to apply textile related government jobs after completing diploma in Textile?
  6. How to apply for a right job after completing B.Tech?
  7. Can I apply for government jobs like IAS, RAS and others after completion of B.Tech from KSOU?
  8. Jobs with B.Tech percentage less than 60% -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Jobs in defence after Btech (IT) ?
  10. What kind of government jobs can I apply after B.Tech IT? Procedure to apply for the jobs? Can I get a job in AAI, BSNL and UPSC?
  11. What are the various government jobs which we can get after completion of B.Tech course?
  12. What kind of job will I get after doing PGDBA in Human Resource? Any certifications necessary for HR related jobs?
  13. What kind of government jobs I can get after completing B.Tech with 70% marks and without any backlog?
  14. What kind of job opportunities are available for me in PSU's after passing CSE engineering with 70%? How to apply for those jobs?
  15. Am I eligible to apply for private or government job when I have backlogs?
  16. What kind jobs are there in central government sector for B.Tech CSE students?
  17. What should I do further after completing B.Com with first class?