27th July 2011, 06:59 PM
Unregistered

Procedure for doing summer training at DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, L&T and Essar after diploma in Electrical?

process to admission in summer training at DMRC,BHEL,ONGC,L&T,ESSAR after diploma in electrical

28th July 2011, 10:06 AM
mobeshpal
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Procedure for doing summer training at DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, L&T and Essar after diploma in Electrical?

hi dear
You go to this company
then apply for summer training
programme of this institution

i suggest you after diploma you go for
degree in electrical
that is help you for future.................
30th December 2011, 07:46 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: Procedure for doing summer training at DMRC, BHEL, ONGC, L&T and Essar after diploma in Electrical?

how to apply for training in ongc for six months?????????for computer science students......
11th January 2012, 05:49 PM
Unregistered

i am a student of b.tech from electrical & electronics branch ,in final year, for what post i can apply for delhi mertro exams..
27th February 2012, 01:15 AM
Unregistered

what is the procedure of doing training in summer time for two months in oil india limited after completing 3rd year?
29th February 2012, 10:49 PM
measrasr

HI DEAR,

You go to this company
then apply for summer training
programme of this institution

i suggest you after diploma you go for
degree in electrical
that is help you for future.................

THANKS
11th March 2012, 09:14 PM
Unregistered

hey do u have answer of any of these question ?which are asked yet?
29th March 2012, 06:09 PM
Unregistered

sir i'm diploma in electrical engg. I want to summer trainig in BHEL jagdishpur so what i do please tell me
17th August 2012, 12:03 PM
Unregistered

sir ,
i'm doing civil engg ( 7TH sem )
plz tell me about 6 months training procedure in L&T , DLF...
30th September 2012, 09:13 PM
Unregistered

procedure to apply for six months training in DMRC after 3rd year of b.e. in electrical and electronics communication?