1st October 2011, 01:34 PM
Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?
what is the procedure of taking admission in amie. i am a diploma holder in ece.please suggest the ways
24th October 2011, 11:07 PM
Re: Procedure to take admission in AMIE being a Diploma Holder in ECE?
I am send my form for amie but after two month i not get any information about demand draft , referance no. , roll no.
24th October 2011, 11:09 PM
I am send my form for amie but after two month i not get any information about demand draft , referance no. , roll no.
7th November 2011, 08:54 PM
i m doing diploma in electronics branch tell me d procedure 2 do amie my id is [email protected] or on 08899745472
3rd January 2012, 12:57 PM
[QUOTE=shanshah;1226317]what is the procedure of taking admission in amie. i am a diploma holder in electronics.I am working as AEE in a Public Sector Company.I want to clear AMIE.Kindly suggest the ways.
7th March 2012, 07:00 PM
i have done diploma in electronics and communication engg....which course is better for me after diploma AMIE or B.tech please suggest me...side by side the problem is i have few backlocks in few of my subjects so am i eligeble for B.tech or AMIE please guide me
19th May 2012, 11:31 AM
Sir, I am a diploma holder in ECE . now i want to take admission in AMIE so plz tell me what is the procedure to take the membership. plz reply as soon as. My ID is [email protected]. plz........................... reply Thanks.
20th May 2012, 12:20 PM
i have done my diploma in electronics and communication engg..now further i want to do amie but have few supplies so please tell me that am i eligible to do amie my id is [email protected] do tell me asap
29th July 2012, 01:40 AM
Respected
sir/madam, i have done diploma in electronics and communication engg. & now i want to do b-tech from amie in electronics field. i most respected to you please tell me about procedure of admission hare . thank you . |
21st August 2012, 03:10 AM
respected sir/mam,
I want to submit the membership form,but confusion is this ,what should i attach along with the membership form?.....admission fees(12500) OR membership fees(5800),my email ID is [email protected] |