6th February 2017, 11:04 AM
Unregistered

Proper strategy for the preparation of IAS exam for a B.Tech IT candidate? Which subject should I choose for it?

Hello sir, I am currently studying in 3rd year of B.Tech IT and my ambition is to become an IAS. Please provide me a proper strategy to prepare for IAS exam? Which subject should I choose for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  2. How can I prepare to qualify in GATE being a B.Tech(ME) 2nd year student?
  3. Best coaching centre in Delhi for PCS? Fee for 1 year course?
  4. List of books for self study of IAS exam preparation
  5. How to prepare for IAS while doing B.Tech course?
  6. Which subject an IT student should chose for IAS preparation?
  7. Which subjects can I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication? Will the public administrator and history subjects are good for me?
  8. How many years one should prepare for IAS? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Which subject is better for a B.Tech CSE student for IAS exam? How many subjects to be taken for preparation?
  10. Which subjects will be there for preparation for IAS and IPS exam? Is there any chance to choose any subject form any medical course
  11. Which optional to choose for IAS exam?
  12. Review regarding IAS Preliminary and Main Exam? Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate of Mechanical Engineering?
  13. How to prepare for UPSC exam while studying in 2nd year of Medical course? Which subject should I choose for it? Is there any online coaching for it?
  14. Which subjects should I choose for IAS Exam being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Tech in CSE?
  15. What strategy should I adapt to prepare for IAS Exam for the year 2013? Which is the best Coaching Center for IAS Exam in Lucknow?