1st December 2011, 01:32 PM

Required qualification to be eligible for Delhi Police Recruitment?

what is the qualification of Delhi police requirement of 2011 and 2012

6th December 2011, 01:41 PM

Default Re: Required qualification to be eligible for Delhi Police Recruitment?

what is the qualification of Delhi police requirement of 2011 and 2012
To apply for the Delhi Police, for the post of Sub-Inspector, you must fulfill the following eligibility criteria:

1. You must hold a bachelors degree in any stream.
2. You must have attained the age of 20 years.
3. You must not be over 25 years.

For candidates belonging to SC/St category, the maximum age limit is relaxed upto 5 years and for candidates belonging to OBC category, the age limit is relaxed upto 3 years.
21st December 2011, 01:52 PM

I am Rajiv sir i have applied for the post of Delhi Police Head Constable (Min.). My call latter of Physical meet me late. I can physical after date. Please give me right suggestion.

Thanking You
Mob: 09911909618
Emai: [email protected]
23rd December 2011, 06:51 PM

Sir, I have applied for the post of Delhi Police H.Const. (Min.). You are requested to please inform me that typing till will be held on Computer or Typewriter
19th February 2012, 11:15 AM

Delhi police constable physical date
29th February 2012, 06:15 PM

sir maine physical test passed kar liya hai , recruitment test nahi diya hai, test ki date puchana chahti thi,
mobile no.8445606035
4th May 2012, 10:14 AM

my result is on waiting of 12 class and i want to join delhi police tell me what are the qualification in delhi police
9th May 2012, 08:17 PM

what is the physical standerd and age limit for si of army person.
30th July 2012, 12:20 AM
samatha89

To apply for the Delhi Police, for the post of Sub-Inspector, you must fulfill the following eligibility criteria:

1. You must hold a bachelors degree in any stream.
2. You must have attained the age of 20 years.
3. You must not be over 25 years.
For candidates belonging to SC/St category, the maximum age limit is relaxed upto 5 years and for candidates belonging to OBC category, the age limit is relaxed upto 3 years.