23rd December 2015, 01:09 AM
Unregistered

Eligibility for Wipro campus drive?

Hello sir I want do wipro campus drive. I am fulfilling all criteria related to ogpa & percentage. Due to some miss understanding or mistake right now I am 17 & 3 month old according to the documents. Right now I am in final year. Can I apply for wipro drive? Please give me solution of this problem. What is the solution of this problem?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I attend Wipro campus placement again if I have registered and missed it before?
  2. What kind of questions are asked in Wipro Technologies Off-Campus Drive? Pattern of this Off-Campus Drive?
  3. When Wipro will take Off-Campus Drive in Hyderabad?
  4. When Wipro off-campus drive will be held in Kolkata for B.Tech graduate?
  5. Eligibility to attend Wipro Off-Campus Drive for a candidate who has secured 50% in 10th, 57% in 12th and 8.2 CGPA in B.Tech?
  6. Procedure to apply for Internship in Wipro for B.Tech(CSE) 3rd year student?
  7. How should I prepare for WIPRO campus drive?
  8. Am I eligible to attend Wipro Technologies Off-Campus Drive if had a backlog in B.Tech 8th semester?
  9. Am I eligible to get job in Wipro if secured 49.5% in 12th?
  10. What kind of questions are asked in GD round of WIPRO Off-Campus Drive?
  11. Which are the off campus drive companies for Accenture, WIPRO, HCL, CTS and TCS in Coimbatore in IT
  12. Detailed eligibility to attend Off-Campus Drive of IBM, Wipro and TCS for a candidate who has secured 78% in 10th and 66% in 12th?
  13. What kind of questions are asked in HR round of Wipro On-Campus Drive? How can I give answers of these questions?
  14. Am I eligible to attend TCS, CTS and Wipro Off-Campus Drive if secured 59.8% in 12th?
  15. Possibility to get placed in Wipro Off-Campus drive for BCA fresher?
  16. Latest placement papers for preparation of Wipro on-campus drive with solutions?