8th February 2011, 09:29 AM
Unregistered

Subjects to choose for 3rd year B.Sc with Computers, Maths & Statistics in 2nd year?

I am studying Bsc II year (Computeers, Maths, Statistics) . Next year I should choose the subjects. Can you guide me what is the latest courses for future betterment. For entrance examination what type of examination I should pass.

Related Questions:
  1. Which subjects i should choose in BA after completing 2nd PUC?
  2. Any entrance exam for BSc maths and BSc Statistics? Eligibility criteria for BSc Maths and BSc Statistics?
  3. Which subjects to choose after completion of 2nd year science
  4. How to start preparation to become a great software engineer? I am a 2nd year BSc student having mathematics and statistics as Major subjects
  5. How can I get admission to study M.Sc(Statistics) being a B.Sc(Maths, Statistics and Computer Science) 2nd year student?
  6. Which subject to choose in BSc Final Year? Maths, physics, chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What are the subjects in BSc Computers for all 3 years?
  8. List of easy subjects to take in IGNOU 3rd year B.Sc programme? -- [New]
  9. Can I get admission in BSc 3rd year Maths after completing BSc 2nd year
  10. Post graduation courses for which I am eligible?
  11. Is it possible to take admission for 3rd year of B.Sc in Microbiology being a candidate pursuing 2nd year of B.Sc in Biotechnology?
  12. Which are the best courses for MSc? I am studying BSc statistics 2nd year
  13. List of entrance exams along with their scheduled date for taking admission in engineering 2nd year after completing B.Sc? What's the syllabus for the same?
  14. Which one is better for me between M.Sc in Statistics and Job after completion of B.Sc in Statistics?
  15. How to choose subjects for PCS exam? I am 23 years old and have done B.Tech in CSE
  16. Best possible subjects combination for me in graduation? I want to apply for IAS later