8th September 2016, 10:15 AM
Unregistered

How do I start IAS preparation right from 8th standard? Which stream should I select in my boards? Can I do Engineering along with IAS preparation?

I am a student of standard eight. I want to start preparations of IAS exams by my own how do I prepare ? How much time should I study at this time? List me some books which will be easier for me to understand and will help me in future preparations. Should I take commerce or arts after my boards? Can I do engineering aside this ? If yes how should I prepare ?

Related Questions:
  1. How to start preparation for IAS exam while pursuing CSE?
  2. Is previous planning and preparation necessary for civil's preparation?
  3. How to start IAS preparation after completing engineering in computer science?
  4. What should be my preparation pattern pursuing 3rd year of my B.Tech (Mechanical Engineering) and pasionate to become an IPS and want to start preparation for IAS exam?
  5. Which is the best way to prepare for IAS Exam? Which optional subjects should I choose for this exam being a candidate from B.Com course?
  6. How to become an IAS officer after passing electrical engineering? How to start preparation for UPSC entrance
  7. How to prepare for IAS from 9th standard?
  8. When can we start preparing for IAS exam? Books for preparation for IAS? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Tamilnadu Board Matriculation Exam Geography and Economics Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  10. How can i do IAS preparation through non-medical field?
  11. What is IAS and qualification required for the same? Which book is the best? Which stream is the best for IAS?
  12. How to approach IAS exam while in engineering 2nd year? Which subjects to be selected for better scoring?
  13. How to start preparation for IAS examination while in 2nd year of engineering?
  14. Best coaching institutes in Delhi and Allahabad for IAS preparation?