13th April 2011, 10:38 AM
sri23

Summer Training in BHEL for MBA 1st year student?

I am Priya pursuing MBA 1st yr in NIT. I wish to undergo summer training in BHEL ,trichy/chennai/bangalore.Please guide me for the same.
Thanking you,
Priya

16th April 2011, 05:46 PM

Default Re: Summer Training in BHEL for MBA 1st year student?

Hello sir/mam
I saurabh yadav pursuing MBA from prasad institute of technology jaunpur uttar pradesh I am in second sem i want to know about the summer training process BHEL how I can get training in the organisation.
my Emial id-saurabhyadav631@gmail.com .please inform me about my query.

22nd April 2011, 01:08 PM

i m akanksha m.b.a 1st year from i.c.m insititute jiwaji university gwalior m.p. i am the second sem i want ti know about the summer training process bhel how i can get traning in the organisation.
email id- a.khr099@gmail.com. please inform me about my query.
27th April 2011, 10:30 PM

i want summer training
13th May 2011, 04:02 PM

hi .

I am Nitish Rastogi student of mba second sem in ABES GZB. I want to do the trainig in bhel Haridwar SO plz tell me abiut the training process.

my E-MAIL ID is rastogi.nitish89@gmail.com
27th June 2011, 03:37 PM

good noon sir
i wanted to know the list of summer internship (summer project)

plz inform me on my email id geetadoli.lamkuche94@gmail.com
12th October 2011, 01:43 AM

Hello sir/mam
I m priya sahu pursuing MBA from Babulal Tarabai Institute of Research and Technology,SAGAR,m.p. I am in second sem i want to know about the summer training process BHEL how I can get training in the organisation.
my Emial id-priyash434@gmail.com .please inform me about my query.
16th December 2011, 12:41 PM

Hello sir/mam
I m PPooja Pandey pursuing MBA from NIT, Durgapur. I'm a student of second semester and am looking forward for doing my summer internship from BHEL so can you please suggest me the procedure for getting the internship .
my email id:pooja6476@gmail.com. Please do provide me the possible help.
15th January 2012, 07:35 PM

Hello mam/sir
I m suraj singh pursuing MBA 1st year from lucknow university(lucknow).I want to know about the summer training process BHEL how I can get summer training in the organisation.
My email i.d. is:surajsingh60@ymail.com.please inform me about my query.
17th January 2012, 12:49 PM

Hello sir/mam
I Vijay Kumar Kushawaha pursuing MBA from SARASWATI HIGHER EDUCTION AND TECHNICAL COLLEGE, BABATPUR, VARANASI,uttar pradesh I am in second sem i want to know about the summer training process BHEL how I can get training in the organisation.
my Emial id-prince9454.p@gmail.com & my cell no. 8423539067.please inform me about my query....
17th January 2012, 06:32 PM

I am studying mba from assam university,silchar after doing B.Sc(Bio tech) from Christ University.I want summer training for one and half months.please advise me,my mail id - dhar.b2010@gmail.com.Thanks.
16th February 2012, 09:01 PM

I am kanchan singh, doing Mba,second sem, from amity university ,noida, i want summer training from may to june this year. please advice me for the same. my email id is kanchu.me@gmail.com.thank you
12th March 2012, 03:52 PM

i am student of mba 2sem.i want to join summer teianing in BHEL in hr......
how can i join.....? fiza khan
21st March 2012, 10:12 AM

hello sir/mam. hope to find u in good spirit. i am shraddha joshi persuing my mba from banasthali university rajasthan. looking for training after my 1st year. interested for bhel n ma subjects of interest are hr. pls do let me know its procedue asap.
5th April 2012, 11:48 PM

Hi i am Yogendra kumar , pursuing MBA from Bbs college of management education, Allahabad.
I want to go for summer traing in Marketing but don't the procedure as well as about the company, where i can.
Please suggest me some company and procedures also.
My Emai id: yogendra.srg@rediffmail.com
Thanking you...!
(yogendra mathuria)
13th April 2012, 02:35 AM

Re: Summer Training in BHEL for MBA 1st year student?

Hello sir/mam
I m Ashish pandey pursuing MBA from Dronacharya college of engineering grater noida. I am in second sem i want to know about the summer training process BHEL how I can get training in the organisation.my cont no-08285479615,09719031595. email id-111ashishpandey@gmail.com
27th April 2012, 09:52 AM

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I am Md. Shahnewaz Nayier persuing MBA(II sem) from R.V Northland institute of management G.B nagar,Dadri. i would like to know about the procedure of summer training in BHEL. my contact no. is 09911848581 & my e-mail id is- nayiers@yahoo.com
i'll highly obliged to you...
27th April 2012, 10:02 AM
Md.Shahnewaz Nayier

Respected Sir/Ma'am,
I am Babar Khan persuing MBA(II sem) from R.V Northland institute of management G.B nagar,Dadri. i would like to know about the procedure of summer training in BHEL. my contact no. is 07520577221 & my e-mail id is- babar.rehman99@gmail.com
i'll highly obliged to you...
9th May 2012, 03:29 PM

I am Ashfak shaikh, I am the management student, Pursuing MBA in ICOER-JSPM. I am looking a company for my intership where I can show my creativity and innovation,and I am interested to work with your reputed company. Plz send me the procedure of it. My email id is
ashfakshaikh.shaikh@gmail.com
My number is : 9028881869

Search: 
Related Articles: