25th January 2011, 10:15 PM
saro420

Technical jobs in Indian Air-force for 3rd Year B.Tech(Mechanical) Student?

my name is shravan kumar. I am b.tech student with the branch of mech.engg. i want to know about technical job in indian airforce for 3rd b.tech(mech.engg.) student.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for Indian Air force in technical branch? I am a B.Tech 3rd year student
  2. Is Indian Air Force after passing ECE 3rd year?
  3. Opportunities in Technical field of Indian Air Force for B.E.(ECE) student?
  4. While in 3rd year EE branch can I join Indian Air Force in Technical Branch?
  5. How to join Air Force in Technical Branch? I am a 3rd year student going B.Tech with electronics and communication branch
  6. Can I be a Pilot in Indian Army or Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year of Aeronautical Engineering?
  7. Jobs for engineers in Indian Army, Indian Air Force and Indian Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. How to join Indian Air Force being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year BE in Mechanical Engineering?
  9. Job opportunities in Indian Air Force for girls through B.E.(Civil Engineering)? Safety available for girls in Indian Air Force? -- [New]
  10. Can I join flying or technical branch in Indian Air force? I am a 3rd year computer engineering student
  11. How to join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year
  12. How to join Indian Air Force in Technical Department? I am a B.Tech 2nd year Mechanical student
  13. Can I get a job for technical position air force passing 3rd year electronics and communication?
  14. How can I join Indian Air Force if pursuing B.Sc 3rd semester being a 18 years old female candidate?
  15. How to join Indian Air Force after doing 3rd year B.E in mechanical engineering
  16. How can I join Air Force as a Pilot? I am a student of B.Tech 3rd year IT
  17. What are the jobs for me in Indian Air Force being a girl with 12th qualification?