15th June 2016, 01:35 PM
Bagul kanan

Which type of jobs we are eligible to get after completion of 12th in commerce?

Which type of jobs we are eligible to get after completion of 12th in commerce? Can you please guide me with the complete information on the same? List of the jobs which we can apply for? It will be helpful if you can guide me soon on the same.

15th June 2016, 08:16 PM
Effort Never Dies

Default Re: Which type of jobs we are eligible to get after completion of 12th in commerce?

Very few job available after completion of 12th that to with commerce. The reason almost all organization are recruiting the candidates with minimum graduation. So better to complete graduation at least. Then try to search for job after completion of graduation.

If you want to do job with necessity then it is better to look at the below options. But the competition is too heavy for these jobs with graduate and post graduate students.

>> Staff Selection Commission (CHSL)

>> Postal Jobs

>> Defense

>> Indian Railways.
15th June 2016, 09:10 PM
TLSAAAA

Default Re: Which type of jobs we are eligible to get after completion of 12th in commerce?

There are not much more options of jobs after 10+2 but still if you are interested in getting the job you can appear for entrance examination and after qualifying in examination eligible for final recruitment.

Some of the available options for you are:-

Intelligence Bureau.

National Defence Academy.

Combined Higher Secondary Level Examination.

So, you can appear for entrance examination for recruitment in jobs.
15th June 2016, 10:10 PM

Originally Posted by Bagul kanan View Post
Which type of jobs we are eligible to get after completion of 12th in commerce? Can you please guide me with the complete information on the same? List of the jobs which we can apply for? It will be helpful if you can guide me soon on the same.
After completion of 12th standard with Commerce subject, you can apply for group D post in Indian Railway.

Eligibility criteria for Group D post:-

1) Those candidates who have completed 10th standard from recognized board are eligible for Railway Group D post.

2) Your minimum age should be 18 years.
15th June 2016, 11:09 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY

There is very less government job opportunities after 10+2. You will not get any decent job in case of private sector. Some of the most sought government job entrance exams are;

1. Staff Selection Commission Combined Higher Secondary level exam.

2. NDA exam: You are commerce candidate, you can apply for NDA exam for Army only.

3. Security Assistant Exam of Intelligence Bureau.

You can apply for all these exams for getting government job.
16th June 2016, 12:12 AM
ranjan Ayush

Being commerce students you are eligible to get jobs but to get the jobs in government sector you have to appear and qualify in respective entrance examination.

List of jobs and examination after 10+2 are :-

Railway ( Group D ).

SSC CHSLE.

NDA.

TET ( if having D.Ed ).

So, candidates can appear for entrance examination and after qualifying in it eligible for recruitment in jobs. Bit you need to continue your study as there are many options after bachelor degree.