16th August 2012, 09:20 PM
Unregistered

What is the admission procedure to do MSc Food Tech? I am a student of TY Biotechnology

I am student of ty biotechnology. i want to do msc food tech so can you give me detail information about admission process & its fee str & syllabus? do u have phd program also?

Related Questions:
  1. Admission for MSc Biotechnology in VIT Vellore? Procedure for it?
  2. List of institutes providing M.Tech (Correspondence) in Biotechnology. What's the procedure for admission in the same
  3. How may I get admission in M.Sc (Biotechnology) through Bangalore university? What's the counselling procedure and fee structure for the same? I've done B.Sc(Biotechnology) from dayanandasagar institutions bangalore affliated to Bangalore university
  4. How to get admitted in food tech in JU after passing BSc in Chemistry? What is the admission procedure?
  5. How to do MBA in Biotechnology after passing BSc Biotechnology? Procedure for admission?
  6. In which MSc course should I take admission? Which is better between MSc Environmental Study and MSc Biotechnology?
  7. Difference between simple MSc and MSc Hons? What is the exact procedure to take admission in DU? I want to do MSc in Zoology
  8. Procedure to study MSc Marine Biotechnology after completing BSc Biotechnology? What is the course fee and the job prospects?
  9. Eligibility for admission in Msc. in Plant Biotechnology and Animal Biotechnology under ICAR
  10. How to apply for M.Tech in Biotechnology? Are there any Entrance Exams for M.Tech. in Biotechnology?
  11. How to do M.Tech degree in food and nutrition biotechnology in CFTRI university, Mysore
  12. Which course is a better choice for me between M.Sc and M.Tech after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  13. Scope in Clinical research after M.Sc (Biotechnology)? Salary variation between PG Diploma and M.Tech (Biotechnology)? Scope of M.Tech (Biotechnology) after M.Sc? Areas of jobs? -- [Most Discussed]