22nd July 2011, 08:16 PM
Unregistered

What can be a valid reason for a 1 year Gap for getting a job in WIPRO or Infosys?

Hello I am now in 2nd year of B.Tech (CSE). I know one year gap is allowed with valid reason. But after 12 I just dropped for one year for preparation of jee. So, what should I say about reason.

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible for applying job in IT companies if I have 2 years gap in studies?
  2. Eligibility for Wipro and Infosys placement Test -- [New]
  3. Am I eligible to get placed in TCS, INFOSYS and Wipro with 72% agregate in BE?
  4. Eligibility to attend off-campus interview of Infosys and Wipro with mentioned percentage in overall academics?
  5. Eligibility criteria of Wipro and Infosys? Which marks will they consider while pursuing final year B.E IT among 12th or diploma?
  6. Is it possible to get into job via Campus Placement if I have 2 years study gap?
  7. Am I eligible for company like TCS and Wipro if I have scored 59.82% marks in 12th and above 60% in 10th and B.Tech?
  8. Am I eligible for IBM, TCS, WIPRO, Infosys and Accenture?
  9. Are there chances of visa rejection after an year break?
  10. Am I eligible for placements in companies like TCS, Wipro, Infosys having 1 year gap? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What should be the reason given to interviewer for a year gap in academics?
  12. Can I get job in TCS, Wipro Infotech, L&T Infotech, Accenture, IBM and Infosys if having 4 years of work experience in Syntel?
  13. Is it necessary to maintain 60% aggregate in B.Tech 1st year to be eligible for placements?
  14. Job opportunities in Infosys, TCS and Wipro for M.Sc(Physics) postgraduate?
  15. Job opportunity in Wipro WASE for a candidate having 4 years gap between 12th and BCA? Contact number of Wipro Office?
  16. Job in Infosys, Satyam, Wipro, TCS after scoring 70.7% in SSC, 63.7% in 12th, 59.8% in BSc and 75% in MCA?
  17. Am i eligible for Infosys and TCS with one year gap between Diploma and Degree?