28th November 2011, 04:18 PM
Sonal Rajput

What is the eligibility criteria to give the Income Tax Officer's Exam? Syllabus of the exam?

Hello Sir,
I am a Graduate from Mumbai University and currently studying for CA. I want to give Income Tax Oficer's Exam. please guide me with the eligibilty, syllabus, and next examination details. Thanking you.

3rd December 2011, 10:12 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the eligibility criteria to give the Income Tax Officer's Exam? Syllabus of the exam?

sir i am sankaraia, i am graduate in ventateswara university, tiupathi and also i am studying CA .I want to give Income Tax Oficer's Exam. please guide me with the eligibilty, syllabus, and next examination details. Thanking you.

Source:
20th December 2011, 03:24 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What is the eligibility criteria to give the Income Tax Officer's Exam? Syllabus of the exam?

tax officer ki exam ki date batae
30th December 2011, 07:38 PM
Unregistered

hello sir i percuising in bba 2ND yrs i want to know did i do income tax exam? what to do this is? plz help me sir plz
20th January 2012, 04:42 PM
Unregistered

sir/madam
I am commerce graduate...And also in C.A. final..I want to prepare for Income tax Officer exam......Please explain me the creteria regarding this...thanks...
Ritu
31st January 2012, 11:20 AM
Unregistered

can girls also become eligible for incometax officer
3rd February 2012, 05:52 PM
Unregistered

what are the requirment for income tax officer?
4th February 2012, 09:33 AM
BISWARUPYOGI
Senior Member+++++

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sonal Rajput View Post
Hello Sir,
I am a Graduate from Mumbai University and currently studying for CA. I want to give Income Tax Oficer's Exam. please guide me with the eligibilty, syllabus, and next examination details. Thanking you.

Yes , You are applicable for Income Tax Officer Exam.

Income Tax Officer Exam is conducted by Staff Selection Commission (SSC) to recruit the Income Tax Officer.