21st January 2013, 10:50 AM

What is the eligibility criteria of SSC(UDC) exam?

Hello sir/mam,
I am Anu singh, and i want to know about the eligibility criteria of SSC(UDC) Exam 2013, because this year i am appearing for my graduation final year exam. So,i want to know whether i am eligible for thisexamination or not...
Please acknowledge me on my email - id [email protected]....!!!!!!!!

19th May 2013, 09:26 PM

Default Re: What is the eligibility criteria of SSC(UDC) exam?

eligibility of u.d.c and l.d.c
13th June 2013, 10:13 AM

Hello sir/mam, i am shailendra kumar, my graduation will complete in 2014. I want to crack this exam in first attempt. So plz guide me.. i want to know what is the eligiblity of SSC UDC and what is the procedure of this exam.? What is the question pattern of this exam. Plz guide me. My email id is [email protected].
Plz. This is most important for me.
9th September 2013, 09:19 PM

hi i am doing my b.tech .i want to appear for udc exam is typing qualification is necessary ?pls send some model question papers and this is the 1st time iam planning to attend government exam .so pls guide me to get through the exam .and my email id :[email protected]
27th September 2013, 07:33 PM

i m in b.c.a 6th semester. will i be eligible for ssc udc exam after b.c.a? reply me at [email protected].
20th March 2014, 12:03 PM

Sir/mam,
I am in my last year of graduation..can i apply for SSC UDC exam..if not then are there any other exams for which i am elligible and can apply for...i don't know what to do...plsss do reply...
Thank you..
Email:[email protected]
10th June 2014, 12:13 PM

i m in b.c.a 2nd year from magadh university. will i be eligible for ssc udc exam after b.c.a? reply me at [email protected]
3rd January 2015, 10:29 AM

i am msc final year from thiruvalluvar university .i want to appear for udc examination i dont have typing qualification whether i can apply for this exam r not...? reply me at [email protected]
2nd April 2015, 02:25 PM
PRASHANT8149

SSC UDC exam is conducted by Staff Selection Commission for the recruitment under different departments like Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs Clerical Service, Election Commission of India Clerical Service, Central Secretariat Clerical Service, Central Vigilance Commission Clerical Service, Department of Tourism, Armed Forces Headquarters Clerical Service, Railway Board Secretariat Clerical Service.

Eligibility Criteria :

Educational Qualification : Candidates must have passed his/her 12th class from any recognised board.

Typing Speed : 35 words per minute in English and 30 words per minute in Hindi.

Age Limit : Age of candidate must be from 18 to 50 years. Age relaxation is provided as per government norms.

Selection Procedure :
  • Skill Test on computers
  • Written Test

To download Application form just visit : http://ssc.nic.in

Please find the attachment for more details about the exam.
File Type: pdf SSC UDC.pdf(473.0 KB, 155 views)