11th May 2012, 01:15 AM
Unregistered

What are the German Universities providing Pharmacy studies in English Version?

i'm a student of pharmacy in Bangladesh and i'm looking for higher studies in Germany.but it'd be quite difficult for me to learn german language at this stage.what are the universities in Germany providing education in english version?

Related Questions:
  1. Opportunities in higher studies after completion of my MA in English? List of universities providing such course?
  2. Minimum academic qualification required to enroll in German Universities for doctoral studies?
  3. English or German which language is required for M.Tech in Germany?
  4. Minimum qualification requirement to join the doctoral program in German Universities? What other exams should I look for to enter in the German universities?
  5. Procedure and requirements to pursue PhD from Germany? What would be the Fee structure?
  6. Am I eligible to do MS in Germany if my B.Tech aggregate is 65%, 66% in 12th and 71% in 10th? Will I get any scholarship? What are the test I have to give to do MS in Germany? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Is it necessary to appear in GRE to study MS in Germany?
  8. Can I study MS in Germany if scored 5.5 Bands in IELTS and having knowledge of Germany A2?
  9. Should I have to appear in GRE to study MS in Germany if appearing in IELTS?
  10. When can I appear in GRE for the admission in German university if completed B.E.(ME)? Detail, procedure and list of the German universities with scholarship? Is it necessary to appear in GRE and IELTS both for the admission?
  11. Which Indian universities offer Masters in Pharmacy to foreign students? How to get scholarship?
  12. Is it possible to study MBA in Germany through TOEFL? Detailed information about TOEFL?
  13. Am I eligible to study MS in Germany if pursuing B.Tech(ECE) in Deemed University? -- [New]
  14. List of good universities providing MA program in English literature?