22nd July 2012, 11:37 PM
Unregistered

What is good for me after BSc? What is the eligibility criteria? I am a student of BSc PCM

I m a student of bsc(pcm) 1st yr...i m very much intrested in aströnomy...so please tell me what is gud for me after bsc ? N what is the eligibility for that? Please give me information as much as possible....

Related Questions:
  1. What is good for me after BSc in Astronomy? What is the eligibility?
  2. Any entrance exam for BSc maths and BSc Statistics? Eligibility criteria for BSc Maths and BSc Statistics?
  3. Best stream to pursue B.Sc? Difference between honours and general ? Top college in Chandigarh? -- [New]
  4. Eligibility criteria for BSc Bioinformatics? Fee structure and placement details for BSc Bioinformatics?
  5. Can I take admission in BSc IT on the basis of my 12th percentage which is 76%? Eligibility criteria of it?
  6. Admission in BSc Physics in DU after scoring 67% in PCM?
  7. How to go for software field after passing 12th with PCM? I have secured 49%
  8. Which is more preferable after completing B.Sc(IT), either M.Sc(IT), MCA or MBA(IT)? I'm in 12th std with PCM subjects
  9. Can I do B.Sc course after completion of 12th class in Arts stream?
  10. Does B.Sc honours have more scope than plain B.Sc? In which stream to do honours?
  11. Can we do B.E after completing BSc Course? I have secured less marks in PCM group
  12. Can I appear for Merchant Navy after BSc Economics? What is the eligibility criteria?
  13. Eligibility criteria for BSc in DU? What are the courses in BSc? Fee structure of DU?
  14. What is the eligibility criteria for BSc Microbiology course?
  15. Is BSc Agriculture the Right choice? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. Information about BSc course? Is it possible to pursue MBBS after completing BSc? Eligibility criteria to apply for MBBS after completing BSc?
  17. Which one is better between BSc Biology and BSc Agriculture?