27th June 2013, 03:25 PM
Unregistered

What kind of job could I get after completing B.E? I am a final year B.E student and have scored 80% with no arrears

I m in final year B.E. I hav 80 % with no arrears,, what kind of job could i get after completing B.E

Related Questions:
  1. If I have 61% with four standing arrears, can I still get a job at MNCs?
  2. Can I get job in MNC like TCS and Wipro if finished B.E. with 2 arrears?
  3. Can I study in Germany after having 6 arrears in B.E final year?
  4. Am I eligible for campus recruitment? I am a final year student and have scored 60% in 12th
  5. Can I get a government job in MCA after passing BSc Computer Science with 78% and first class with distinction? Do I have to answer any entrance exams for that?
  6. What kind of job can I get after passing CS final? I am 22 years old
  7. M.Tech, MS or Job, Which one should I go for after completing B.Tech? If I go for a job then what kind of job can I expect after completing B.Tech Pharma?
  8. How to get a job when I am in final year of Information Technology?
  9. Will I get a job in software testing after completing B.E ECE?
  10. What is the use of higher studies? I am a final year B.E Aeronautical engineering student
  11. What kind of job can I get in future after passing sociology honors? Can I get into any private
  12. What is the procedure to get a job in DRDO? I am a final year student of B.Tech Aeronautical Engineering
  13. What kind of job and salary can I get after completing BCA(Dual specialization)? -- [New]
  14. How can I get job after completing my B.Tech, I have scored 7.2 CGPA upto 3rd year?
  15. How to get a job in any multinational company? I am a student of BCA final year
  16. What should I do to get a job in technical side? I am a final year civil engineering student
  17. After completing PG in Nanoscience can I get a job in private sector? How much could be the starting salary?