23rd September 2011, 04:10 AM
Unregistered

What kind of Job Opportunities I can get having 1 year experience in Flood Determination, Mapping and GIS?

I have an year work experience in Flood determination,mapping and GIS.. I am looking for the same kind of Job salaried above 18K.. Please do let me know if there are any opportunities meeting my expectation

Related Questions:
  1. Jobs available after Geoinformatics course in India?
  2. Can I join IAF after doing PG in Geography and Diploma GIS course? I have 1 year experience in GIS field
  3. What are the opportunities in GIS and Remote Sensing after post graduation?
  4. What are the opportunities available in GIS and remote sensing after completing PG? What's the applying procedure?
  5. What kind of job opportunities are available for me after completing B.Tech in Agri Engineering? I have 2 years experience in renewable energy
  6. What kind of job opportunities I will get after completing Aeronautical engineering?
  7. What kind of PG courses(along with details) are available to increase my job opportunities and to improve my career? I have completed B.Sc in Computer Technology and MCA through correspondence. I have 4 years of IT experience
  8. What kind of job or work experience is needed to go abroad to study MBA?
  9. Job opportunities after M.Sc. in Bio-analytical Sciences? Will this be a good choice of doing B.Ed?
  10. How to do summer training and paid internship job in ISRO?
  11. How is growth in Geospatial Information System? Which all MNCs have GIS division?
  12. How to get a job after PG in geography? I am a student of M.A in Geography
  13. What kind jobs can I get being a candidate after completing B.Tech course in ECE? How should I gain experience without a job?
  14. After passing C.A should I go for a job or try for higher studies? What kind of job to be preferred?
  15. Information about the job opportunities after passing BSc Ag? What kind of job can I get? Is it good for girls?