17th December 2010, 07:35 PM
What are the options available for higher studies after completion of BSc Physics?
i'm a third year BSc physics student. what are my options for higher studies |
25th December 2010, 11:57 AM
You will definitely have good future. If you want to pursue M.Sc in India then write exams like GATE and IIT-JAM etc. Apart from this also prepare for state post graduation admission tests. If you want to pursue MS in USA then appear for Subjective GRE(Physics) and also for TOEFL/IELTS. This is the right time to start up with your planning ang processing things. All the Best! |
17th January 2011, 05:03 PM
What are the options available for higher studies (Except BE ) after completion of Diploma in ECE?
6th February 2011, 10:10 PM
There are quite bright career prospects with physics. If you are really interested in your subject, then you should do higher studies i.e do the master's degree or M.Sc(Physics). After that you can do some research works with some specific field of physics like astro physics or space physics, particle physics etc. To get admission in the top institutes like IITs or NITs ,you have to crack the entrance exam JAM, and based on your rank you can get admission there. So go for it.. Good luck!! |
20th May 2011, 10:27 AM
I want to go for MS Computer Science in US. I have done Bsc Computer Science and have 4 yrs work exp in IT. Am I eligible to apply for MS in US? My entire exp is in IT . Will my 15 yrs 4 yrs exp suffice for getting an admission for MS Comp Science in United States. If not then can I go for partime 1yr course and then apply for MS in US. Pls guide me.. Awaiting response.. |
28th May 2011, 06:06 PM
Hi, i am joined in B.Sc.physics,which is better stream for me to do for pilot training in B.Sc.physics.
can anyone tel about this? |
7th June 2011, 09:02 PM
what i have to do after 12th from science math with 55% ; what is best for me?
16th July 2011, 12:05 PM
after complition of BE in mechanical .any option to do COMPUTER SCINCE ENG.
9th August 2011, 01:22 AM
My brother-in-law did Bsc physics in new college.He wants to continue his higher studies. Which profile should he take like MCA, Msc , aero nautics, marine etc.Kindly suggest him with future job oppurtunities
Kindly reply me at kannanrajkumar2003@yahoo.com |
9th August 2011, 11:21 PM
How to do your graduation after 12th in USA?
30th December 2011, 12:25 AM
how can i get all information abt M TECH... which test i have to passed for it also.. and the dates of that tests also..
3rd January 2012, 07:51 PM
i want to study furthur in engineering field , though i have completed Bsc physics but i have 7 years expierence in technical stream
||
| Related Articles: |