14th May 2011, 11:07 AM
VENKAT.D

What is the process for shifting from one college to another?

Sir i have got seat in engineering college this year for 12000 eamcet rank the college is too bad no staff no facalty i am sure i wont have any campus interviews i have got seventy six percentage in first semister i want to shift my college i am studying in dnr engineering college which was recentkly started i wish to join in vishnu college so please help send me the process related in shifting of college please help please

Related Questions:
  1. Can I transfer to any other engineering college after 1st year? we are shifting to other place -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How to get prepared for IBPS PO interview? What can be an appropriate reason if asked in interview, for my shifting from Engineering to Banking?
  3. Possible problems after shifting from CBSE to Maharashtra board?
  4. Procedure of shifting from one college to another?
  5. Languages to be studied in 5th standard after shifting to Saudi from Kerala?
  6. Is it possible to transfer college from an Autonomous college to Non Autonomous college under same university?
  7. Process for admission in a good college to study second year B.Com?
  8. Can I change computer science to IP in 12th after shifting from one place to another
  9. Will I have to do BDS course again in USA? I'm doing BDS in India but now shifting in USA and I'm having green card of USA
  10. How to apply in Narayana College through AIEEE? What is the admission process?
  11. Can I get BDS seat in Hyderabad after scoring 1358 Minority Rank
  12. What is the process to become a lecturer in degree college?
  13. What is the process followed for getting admission into college? -- [New]
  14. What is the process to be followed for transferring from Bhuj medical college to any medical college?
  15. Can I apply for TCS Recruitment having scored 78.25% in 10th, 58.25% in 12th and more than 70% of marks in B.Tech course?