18th May 2011, 10:14 PM
rajesh gayle

What are the steps to be followed to pursue Civil Services Exam? Which two optional subjects should I choose if I am from B.E ECE branch?

respected sir,
i have just completed my BE (ECE) with an aggregate of 77% now iam eager of pursuing civil services exam,please give me your valuable tips about the steps to be followed also the two optional subjects to be chosen to succeed in my carrier dream.i kindly request you to provide me your detailed reply as soon as possible...

Related Questions:
  1. Can I take optional subjects from my Branch in B.Tech for preparation for Civil services? I'm studying in B.tech(ECE) 3rd year
  2. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam after completion of BBA course?
  3. Best optional subjects for IAS mains?
  4. Which subject will help me to prepare for IAS? I have passed 12th from commerce maths stream
  5. Is it necessary to choose optional subjects in civil services from my graduation?
  6. Preferable optional subjects in Civil Services Examination for ECE Graduates? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. What should I choose between Civil and ECE?
  8. Which subjects can AJ dental graduates opt to prepare for civil services exam? What can be the combination of subjects for optional subjects?
  9. Which subjects are better for Civil Services exam? Best coaching center for this exam?
  10. Last 10 years question papers for CSE?
  11. Which Exam of Civil Services Includes Telugu (Prelims or Mains)? What are the Optional Subjects I can Choose?
  12. How many optional subjects should I select for IAS prelims exam while doing B.Tech ECE branch?
  13. What are the optional subjects for ECE?
  14. Which subject should be chosen as optional one for IAS by a chemical engineering student?
  15. Which Optional subjects should I choose for Civil Services Exam being a candidate of pursuing 3rd year B.Tech? Books and Magazines to prepare for this Exam?