14th December 2017, 03:30 PM
Unregistered

What type of colleges do I get with free seat in 11th standard?

I am a student of 10th standard. If i get more than 95 marks in my board exam, then what type of collages do i get and with free seat?

Related Questions:
  1. Will I get a free seat in any of the colleges after scoring 87 marks in LAWCET? What is the fee structure in private colleges?
  2. Is it possible for changing school after completion of 11th?
  3. How to get admission in class 11th again after failing?
  4. Chance of selection for admission in Central Hindu Boys school as per marks obtained?
  5. How to get a free seat in Aeronautical Engineering Colleges?
  6. Can I get a free seat in medical colleges at Kurnool, AP? I have secured 7650 rank in MCET. What's the counselling date for the same and where will it be held?
  7. Is there any free or sponsored seat available for poor student to join Pilot training course? Is there any bank which can pay the whole loan?
  8. Will I get a free seat in best colleges in AP after scoring 51000 rank in EAMCET? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Can I show 9th standard mark sheet to get admission for 11th standard later as I need a break for one year?
  10. Can I change my school during mid session of 1st semester?
  11. Can I get admission in school for repeating class 12th?
  12. Is it true that the free seats in government colleges are increased this year? What are the available seats for OC female category students in Osmania and Gandhi medical colleges? Marks required in EAMCET to get a free seat?
  13. Migrating from WBBSE to CBSE?
  14. How to pursue directly 12th without studying 11th?
  15. Am I eligible to get admission for 11th standard in CBSE board if scored 7.2 CGPA in 10th PCM?
  16. What are the formalities and advantages/disadvantages to switchover from CBSE board to State board of Gujarat in 11th standard?
  17. How to get a free seat in Aeronautical Engineering College?