23rd April 2012, 12:06 AM

Where to apply for Government Jobs after completion of 12th Class?

Where can i apply for government job after 12th

1. Is diploma course equivalent to 12th or not? Can I apply for jobs where the minimum qualification asked is 12th completion?
  2. List of government jobs which I can apply after completion of 12th Commerce with 60% marks?
  3. If I have 62% in B.E ECE can I apply for government jobs? Which are the upcoming government exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Is there a chance for me to get the government job after completion of B.Tech 3rd year ECE?
  5. What are the government jobs I can apply for after completion of FYJC? -- [New]
  6. How to join B.Com(General)?
  7. In which fields I can get Government Jobs after completion of 12th Class with Science and Maths and with an age of 18 years?
  8. What are the Government jobs I can apply after completion B.Sc in Agriculture?
  9. How to apply for Government Jobs after completion of BE with Mechanical stream?
  10. Can I apply for government jobs like IAS, RAS and others after completion of B.Tech from KSOU?
  11. Can I apply for government jobs asking for first class in engineering if I have scored 59.15 in B.E ECE?
  12. Will there be any Entrance Exams to get Government Job after the completion of 12th? Which Designations I can get in Government sector through 12th? Information regarding Entrance Exams and Job opportunities in Government sector through 12th?
  13. What are the jobs available in Government sector after completion of diploma mechanical with 57% marks?
  14. Government Job Opportunities for me after completion of MBA from Correspondence? How to apply for these Jobs?
  15. Can I get a Government job like IAS when am just 16 years old?
  16. Can I apply for government jobs after completion of Diploma Electrical Engineering from IASE University?
  17. What are the opportunities of job available after completion of B.Com course?
  18. How to get a good job while doing BCA?
23rd April 2012, 11:26 AM

Default Re: Where to apply for Government Jobs after completion of 12th Class?

After 12th standard you have not so many option for Govt sector jobs but if you have completed Graduation degree then you have lots of govt sector jobs.

After 12th standard you some option for govt sector .I have listed those sectors.
  • Defence Sector
  • Lic Agent
  • Primary School Teacher
  • PSC Group D
  • RAILWAY TICKET COLLECTOR.
  • BANK CLERICAL JOB
  • SSC Exams
But from my Point of View you can go for Higher study like
  • B.SC
  • B.A
  • B.COM
  • BCA
  • BBA
  • B-TECH
  • LLB
  • DIPLOMA
And Many more.

The best jobs field after 12th standard is IBPS CLERK and SBI CLERK Exam.

23rd April 2012, 05:52 PM
Krish1111

if you have intrast in pc so here also need 12th class, so try to best Hello,
The main exam board will issue the jobs in a main link so get the link and check what you want details and collect full information, i know that the sub-inspector job need physically challenge and talent also.
Every candidate must be run 5km in 25min, 100 meter run race in 15sec, high jump 1.2meter,long jump 3.8meters,shot put 4.9meters , and last 800meters run track in 170sec. All the best
24th April 2012, 12:34 PM
sirimulla srikanth

Hello friend...

After completion of 12th standard you have eligible for following exams:

1.NDA

2.IBPS CLERICAL EXAM

3.RRB

4.DITCET(TEACHER)

5.PC etc...

BEST OF LUCK...
24th April 2012, 10:25 PM
Krish1111

apply to this govt jobs

Primary School Teacher

PSC Group D

RAILWAY TICKET COLLECTOR

BANK CLERICAL JOB

NDA

IBPS CLERICAL EXAM

RRB

DITCET(TEACHER)

PC
25th May 2012, 10:05 PM

my graduation will be completing this year as i am a b.com student what shall i do to get a govt job
2nd June 2012, 03:51 PM

Which govt. Jobs in railway,airline are available for a graduate in hotel management?
2nd June 2012, 07:08 PM
Shaenma

If you are interested in finding some jobs soon after your board exam then its better to go for SBI clerical jobs.

SBI Clerk exam Eligibility Criteria:-
Candidates,who are going to apply for this jobs,have to meet state bank of India requirements.SBI Invites online application from Eligible candidates to apply for clerical positions.you can have the complete details on age limit,education qualifications mentioned below.

Education qualifications Required:
1.Candidate must have 10+2 with 60% of marks for general candidates
2.55% of marks enough in 10+2 for SC/ST Candidates
3.or Any degree with pass marks from any recognized university
4.Diploma Candidates(Regular) also eligible for this job

Age Limit for SBI Clerk Exam 2012
1.Candidate must have at least 18 years for general candidates as on 01-12-2011
2. Maximum age limit is 28 years
3.5 years relaxation in age for SC/ST Candidates
4.3 years relaxation for BC Candidates

hope this helps
12th August 2012, 06:30 PM

were is the govt jobsto the p u c passed students
17th August 2012, 04:47 PM

mera naam kashif hai aur mai 12th scince pass hu.. mai aage padhana chahta tha but kuch problm aane ke karan muze padhai chhodna pada.. aapko yakin ho ya na ho but muze job ki qafi jarurt hai please mai aapse reqst karta job koi bi ho mai karne tayar hu please agar koi job ho to please muze contact kare..
No:-09595168670
email:- [email protected]
31st August 2012, 10:42 PM

i want government job after 12th please contact me. i got 65% in 12th.. i don't want to be dependent on my parents so i need a government job anywhere.
contact no.-9953199307
18th September 2012, 06:22 PM

sir i passed 12th with 60%..
i am 23 year old ..i tryied for BE .and bca
both of them one by one...but i have year back in both
-
sir plz tell me what can i do now after 12th
-
I am OH candidate plz help me.08982177334
18th September 2012, 06:26 PM

sir i passed 12th with 60%..
i am 23 year old ..i tryied for BE .and bca
both of them one by one...but i have year back in both
-
sir plz tell me what can i do now after 12th
-
I am OH candidate plz help me.08982177334
16th December 2012, 08:13 PM

Imy name is kunal i am studying in fybsc i want to know which exam should i appear to get governement job in chemical field for expirence plz let me know no :9987831136
16th December 2012, 08:22 PM

My name is kunal i am studying in fybsc i want to know which exam should i appear to get governement jobs in chemical field my no: 9987831136
29th January 2013, 11:58 PM

I secured 89% marks in commerce stream in 12th and want to apply for govt job.How and where to applyc
5th March 2013, 10:37 AM

helo,my name is aman. .i passed 12th with 64% marks and i want government job.plz contact me.email:[email protected]
22nd March 2013, 05:58 PM

Sir! I have pass 12th with PCM 64.1 percent, can i do BE to Elecricle or B. Tech same. Please suggase me.
24th March 2013, 09:39 PM

sir i have cleared my ca-ipcc with 58%,12th with 85% marks nd 10th with 75% marks.. i m pursuing b.com final year ,there are er in 2 sub in b. com 1st year nd 2nd year but nowc i want to get 75% marks becoz i want to become bankn po,but i find difficuties in studies so i decided that i have to work hard for my b.com final year exams nd remaing four suject i can give after results...becz sir there is requirement of 65% marks for bank po ..so i think i should give govt exams which are based on 12th class ...i just want to ask you is my decision is right or not....my age is 22....
24th March 2013, 09:47 PM

sir i have cleared my ca-ipcc with 58%,12th with 85% marks nd 10th with 75% marks.. i m pursuing b.com final year ,there are er in 2 sub in b. com 1st year nd 2nd year but nowc i want to get 75% marks becoz i want to become bankn po,but i find difficuties in studies so i decided that i have to work hard for my b.com final year exams nd remaing four suject i can give after results...becz sir there is requirement of 65% marks for bank po ..so i think i should give govt exams which are based on 12th class ...i just want to ask you is my decision is right or not....my age is 22....
25th March 2013, 08:20 AM

After 12th there are a few scope for Govt. job which you may avail but it is advised to complete Graduation Degree after 12th to get ample opportunity for Govt. job.

After 12th standard you can apply for the following job:-

NDA - National Defence Academy ti join Indian Army, Navy and Air Force

Bank Clerical job generally conducted by SBI & IBPS(Institute Banking Personal Selection)

Central Govt. Clerical job through SSC(Staff Selection Commission)

State Govt. Clerical Job through Public Service Commission(PSC)

Railway job etc.
7th June 2013, 10:32 PM

sir,i passed 12th from commerce with64%marks.i want govt.job what should i do.please post your answer on dashing [email protected] or please call me on8298873063
8th June 2013, 11:55 AM
amit8570861100

if you want to do job after 12th then you have to fill the nda taken by upsc twice in a year the age must be 18 to 27 year,unmarried,in 12th or passed out of 12th.
three phase to join this
1.written test
2.interview
3.medical
note;science student can apply for airforce and navy arts student are applicable for army.
the other choice will be clerical job you can give exam of ibps or sbi bank for the post of clerk . Age must be 18 to 27 years and 60% in class 12th.
21st June 2013, 01:42 PM

my name is nikhil i passed 12commerce with 67% nd i want government job . please post your answer on [email protected] or my no. is 9646193701
10th July 2013, 04:27 PM

sir i have 12 commarce with 50% nd i want to government job.. please contect my number - 8734863008
10th July 2013, 09:05 PM
banacareer

There are many fields you can apply for job after 12th.

BAnk Cleark
SSC
Defence Sector

Railway

Banacareer
10th July 2013, 09:39 PM
mamii

Various criteria to apply for Government Jobs after completion of 12th Class,

1.You must have 10+2 with 60% of marks for general candidates
2.Your age must be 18 to 27 years
3.5 years relaxation for SC/ST catagories
4.Diploma Candidates also eligible.

Thank you....................
11th July 2013, 01:12 AM
josh98

Hi friend.........

After 12th there are a few scope of govt. jobs so i will suggest you will better to go for graduation degree

After 12th standard you can apply for the following jobs:

NDA - National Defence Academy to join Indian Army,Indian Navy and Indian Air Force

Bank Clerical job generally conducted by SBI & IBPS(Institute Banking Personal Selection)

Central Govt. Clerical job through SSC(Staff Selection Commission)

State Govt. Clerical Job through Public Service Commission(PSC)

Railway job

RRB

DITCET(TEACHER) etc

All the best............