6th April 2017, 01:21 PM
Unregistered

Whether I should pursue B.Tech or M.Tech after completing class 12th (Maths)?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 12th now and after completing it I want to pursue either B.Tech or M.Tech but I am very confused so I want to know whether I should pursue B.Tech or M.Tech after completing class 12th (Maths)? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. What are the courses related to Maths available that I can pursue after completing class 12th? What are the career opportunities available after completing the course?
  2. Can I pursue BBA from Symbiosis, Pune after completing class 12th without Maths?
  3. Whether I should pursue B.Tech or M.Tech after completing class 12th (Maths)? -- [New]
  4. Should I pursue BBA or B.Com without Maths after completing class 12th to become an Income Tax Officer?
  5. Which course should I pursue after completing class 12th (BPCM)? How can I apply for the course?
  6. Can I pursue Journalism after completing class 12th Science stream without Maths?
  7. Will it be a good career choice to pursue BBA after completing class 12th (Science)? Should I pursue BBA if I am weak in Mathematics?
  8. How can I become an Engineer if I am very weak in Maths? Can I pursue Engineering without Maths?
  9. Can I pursue MCA if I did not have Maths as a subject in class 12th?
  10. Which courses can I pursue after completing class 12th (Arts)? Can I pursue BA and Polytechnic Diploma together after 12th?
  11. Can I pursue BCA without having Maths as subject? Will I get a job in MNC after completing the course?
  12. How can I apply for admission in B.Tech after completing class 12th (Maths and Science)? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is it possible to pursue M.Sc IT after completing class 12th with Commerce stream?
  14. What are the courses that I can pursue after completing class 12th (Commerce) with Economics? Can I pursue CA course?