15th July 2011, 01:39 AM
Unregistered

Whether MBA would be beneficial for me being a candidate of Electrical and Electronics Engineering under WBUT?

i am a student of electrical and electronics engineering under WBUT. I want to know whether MBA would be beneficial for me? If yes then in which subject would be the best?

Related Questions:
  1. How can I study Bachelor's Degree in Electrical Engineering being a Diploma Electronics Engineer? Is it beneficial to study?
  2. What is the difference between Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Electrical Engineering? How can I prepare for IES being a candidate of Electrical & Electronics Engineering?
  3. WBUT, EE, 3rd Sem., Electrical And Electronics Measurement (EE 302) Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Which course is good to study Abroad for career growth for EE engineer?
  5. Which specialization is a better choice for me in MBA course among Marketing, HR and Operations being a candidate having completed BE in EEE stream?
  6. Which specialization in MBA will be beneficial for me being a candidate of final year B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering?
  7. Is it beneficial to study Diploma in Electrical Engineering for 10th WBBSE candidate? -- [New]
  8. As an electrical engineer which course is more beneficial to me: MBA OR M.TECH?
  9. Possibility to study Diploma in Electrical & Electronics Engineering for a candidate who has completed ITI Electrical 20 years ago?
  10. B.Tech Student Eligibility for Technical Branch in Indian Air Force IAF -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What is the actual difference between Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Electrical Engineering? Am I eligible for IES Exam being a candidate of pursuing Electrical & Electronics Engineering? How to prepare for this Exam?
  12. How many years will it take to complete polytechnic course after passing 10+2?
  13. How to go for MBA after my graduation in Electrical and Electronics field