27th August 2011, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

Why are the online exams conducted for various entrance exam? What if a student is not well acquainted with computers?

Why the online exam of the various entrance exams are done? If a student is not well acquainted with the computers how will he be able to take part in the entrance exams?

Related Questions:
  1. Is BCA exam possible online?
  2. What are the entrance exams be conducted for the entry in MBBS course in St. Johns Medical College, Sarjdarpur and Bangalore? Do they offer an online entrance exam for the same? What's the criteria for the same?
  3. Am I eligible for MCA course after completing B.E in EC -- [New]
  4. Can I be eligible for IES entrance exam being an IT student?
  5. How should I prepare for Civil Service exam? I am a engineering graduate student in computers
  6. Names of the M.Tech entrance exams conducted in AP? I am a B.Tech computer science student
  7. Being an IT student am I eligible for IES exam? Is there any criteria for preparing for the entrance exam?
  8. Opportunity to get government job after doing diploma electrical and electronics engineering?
  9. How to write NET exam for computers?
  10. Can I get admission in MCA in regular institute after completing BScIT
  11. Can I pursue my career computer engineering after passing 12th with PCM?
  12. What are various Entrance exams for MSc in maths or statistics or computers in esteemed colleges? List of colleges(Priority wise) along with their entrance date in India for the same?
  13. Am I eligible for IPS Exam after completing B.Com Computers? Courses to study for IPS Entrance Test?
  14. How to join government job in technical side after completing B.Tech with 70%?
  15. What are the career options for me after completion of 12th class with Commerce and Computers? Which Entrance Exams I have to sit for?
  16. List of different PMT exams? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. UPSC exam - online sites for preparing?