11th February 2012, 11:04 PM
mohdparvez909

Will I be able to get admission in top universities of US pursuing 2nd year of BE in Mechanical Engineering? Required procedure for this?

Dear Sir/Ma'am

I am pursuing BE in Me(2nd year).
I scored 79.4% in first year(although i had one back in 1st sem).
72.6% in +2.
87.4% in 10th.

Will I be able to get admission in top universities of US?
will the back paper in my degree, affect the procedure of my admission?

Related Questions:
  1. Is there any chance to get admission in top German universities for MS course in automobile engineering? I am a 2nd year student pursuing my B.Tech in mechanical engineering at BITS, Pilani. What I can do from now on to improve my chances?
  2. Entrance exams for doing MS from foreign universities? Percentage required to get admission in better universities?
  3. What is the percentage required to get admission in german universities? I am pursuing B.Tech final year mechanical engineering
  4. What's the eligibility criteria for doing MS(Mechanical engineering) from Germany? How may I get details about admission procedure and scholarship available? List of top universities offering mechanical engineering in Germany?
  5. What is the process for taking admission through Lateral Entry? I am pursuing B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering
  6. Prospects in top US universities Mechanical Engineering with 8.5 GPA and 1 backlog?
  7. List of top 10 Indian Universities for pursuing masters in English literature? -- [New]
  8. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Mechanical Diploma? Best universities in these countries for Graduation? Procedure to get admission in these universities?
  9. How to get admission for Mechanical Engineering in US or UK or Australia after completion of Diploma in Mechanical? Best universities offering this course in these countries? Duration and Fee structure for this course?