21st December 2015, 10:20 PM
Unregistered

Central government job in Navy or Army after studying EEE?

I need job from central govt. job. I am studying 3rd year EEE. Can someone please give me the complete information on the same? Awaiting for the answer soon!

Related Questions:
  1. Hot to get central government job after completing B.E EEE?
  2. What is percentage in B.E EEE required to get a Government job?
  3. What is the scope of EEE in Army in Technical? I am studying 2nd year EEE in AP
  4. Central government jobs in Army, Navy and Airforce for Commerce students?
  5. Is it tough to for girls to join Navy? I am 19 years old and studying B.E EEE
  6. How to get a job in central government as army nurse after completion of B.Sc Nursing?
  7. Is there any job opportunity in AP in government sector? I am studying 4th EEE with 67%
  8. How to get a government job in electrical side? I am studying 4th year B.Tech EEE
  9. What are the central government exams for EEE student studying final year? How to apply for it?
  10. List of government jobs after doing B.Tech EEE(Both central and state government job)? -- [Most Discussed]
  11. What can I do to get a job in central government after studying diploma in mechanical engineering? I have scored 95%
  12. How to get a government job after completing B.E EEE?
  13. How central government (Army) employee's daughter can be treated as Local or Non Local?
  14. Can I get Job in Army, Navy and Air Force having completed NCC A and B certificates pursuing final year of B.Tech in CSE with 6 backlogs?
  15. Job opportunities in Central Government for ECE students?
  16. What are the Government jobs I can apply for after completing B.E in EEE?
  17. Government jobs available for Ex Army personnel with MA in English?
  18. How can I get a job in Army, Navy after B.Tech(I am a girl)? Which exams to appear and how to prepare for it?
22nd December 2015, 09:55 AM
Prince8645
Senior Member+