27th September 2015, 10:23 AM

List of government jobs I can apply after graduation (art) with 48% marks?

Hello Sir/Mam,

Please guide me i want to go for government exams am i eligible for banking exams.what exams i should appear for and what type of job i can get kindly tell me in detail? It will be really good if someone can give me the answer on the same. Thanks!

28th September 2015, 07:44 PM

Default Re: List of government jobs I can apply after graduation (art) with 48% marks?

Hello Sir/Mam,

Please guide me i want to go for government exams am i eligible for banking exams.what exams i should appear for and what type of job i can get kindly tell me in detail? It will be really good if someone can give me the answer on the same. Thanks!
You have completed graduation degree so you are eligible for banking sector.

Those candidates who have completed graduation degree from a recognized university are eligible for IBPS and SBI clerk exam.

Your age should be in between 20 to 28 years.

Those candidates who have completed graduation degree from a recognized university are eligible for IBPS and SBI PO exam.

Your age should be in between 20 to 30 years.
30th September 2015, 12:32 AM
AA 12345

Default Re: List of government jobs I can apply after graduation (art) with 48% marks?

Yes, you are eligible to appear for the most of the government jobs after the graduation.
And most of the government jobs requirement is graduation.

Since you have completed your graduation in the Arts you are not eligible to apply for most of the government vacancy in the different sectors.

The list of some of the best government jobs after the graduation is :-

UPSC Civil Services Examination.
And you can apply for banking jobs.
And also you can eligible for PSC Railway, defence, SSC.

These are best options in the government sector.
The common eligibility to appear for the entrance examination are :-

Candidates must have completed the graduation from the recognised university.

Candidates age must be between 21-30 years relaxation as per government in the upper
age limit.

So you can apply for these examination keep visiting the official website for the latest updates about the examination.
1st October 2015, 12:29 AM
A Utkarsh

There are lots of options for you after graduation:

You can apply for the UPSC exams.

You can also apply for the IBPS exam.

The criteria for IBPS exam are as follows:

The Candidates must be Indian

The Candidates should have Graduation in any stream with min of 50% aggregate from

a recognized University.

The Candidates age limit between 21 to 30 years

3 years age relaxation for OBC Candidates

5 years age relaxation for SC/ST Candidates
6th June 2016, 05:27 PM

I did graduation with bsc fashion and design with 88% marks but i wanna apply for govt job can u suggest me some govt job ?
17th May 2017, 12:20 AM

I finished my B.A in arts with 60%mark mark. I have 3 years experience in coffee day. Also I continue my 1 1/2 years catering services. So am eligible for any government job
22nd May 2017, 09:41 PM

I have completed my b.com(hons)with 60 percent marks can I apply for government jobs
11th September 2017, 01:54 PM

My brother has completed graduation in arts and he has done graphic designing ..what are the options for the jobs ..
13th September 2017, 08:48 PM
Solo13

You are eligible to apply for SSC exam.
You can also apply for jobs in railway.
You can apply for bpo jobs.
You can apply as an assistant in company.
You can take home tuition.