15th June 2017, 12:39 AM
Unregistered

Procedure to join Indian Navy after B.Sc for a girl?

I am a girl and l am in 1st year BSc and I want to join Indian Navy. How can I do this my height is 5 feet my weight is 40?

Related Questions:
  1. Merchant Navy or Indian Navy after B.Sc.? Admission procedure and Institutes? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. What is the scope of B.Sc graduate to get a job in Merchant or Indian Navy?
  3. How to join Indian Army after completing BSc Electronics? What are the job opportunities in Navy and Air Force? What is the procedure of admission?
  4. Can I join Indian Navy being a Girl pursuing B.Tech in CSE? What is the procedure for this?
  5. Can I join Indian Navy after completing BSc in Statistics? I am interested in Indian Navy
  6. How to join Indian Navy in mechanical field? I am a student of BSc 2nd year with PMS Group
  7. Can I join Indian Navy being a candidate of pursuing B.Sc in IT?
  8. How to join Indian Navy after completing BSc? How to make my career in Navy?
  9. Can a girl join Indian navy after 12th Commerce?
  10. Can a girl who completed BDS join Indian Navy if the girl if 21 years old
  11. Whether I can take Biology as my only subject in 11th and join Indian Navy?
  12. Can I join merchant navy if I am a girl? What is the whole procedure for it? What are the qualifications required?
  13. How can I join Indian Merchant Navy?
  14. How can a girl join the Indian Navy after completing class 12th (non medical)? What steps should be followed to join the Indian Navy?
  15. How can a Girl join Indian Navy? Which stream to choose in class 11th and what is the age limit for applying?
  16. Procedure to join Indian Navy after completion of Graduation in B.Com? Required Marks in Graduation to join Navy?
  17. What should I do after completion of 10+2 to join Navy and Air Force being a girl?
  18. How can I join in Indian Navy after passing 12th? I am a girl studying in 12th science
15th June 2017, 05:34 PM
avinash1997