27th March 2017, 06:51 PM
Unregistered

What is the eligibility criteria for APPSC group services exam?

I am J. Sankar, presently I am studying degree 2nd year SV arts in Tirupati. After degree completion I am interested only in APPSC group services and can I join your academy? Please kindly give information in detail.

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility criteria for APPSC Group I and Group II Exams being a candidate having secured 42% in Intermediate and 58% in Graduation?
  2. Eligibility criteria for APPSC(Andhra Pradesh) Group I and Group II entrance exam? Is my son eligible if he passed his intermediate with 57% and going for BCA graduation in Hyderabad?
  3. What's the visual eligibility for the postcode-3 in Group 1 by APPSC?
  4. Study Material to prepare for APPSC Group 2 Exam?
  5. apspsc general studies previous papers
  6. Is it true that 60% is required for Group-1?
  7. Am I eligible for APPSC group II exam?
  8. Am I eligible to appear for Group 1 Services of APPSC being a candidate of final year of B.Tech in Mechanical stream?
  9. When to expect APPSC Group 3 & 4 notifications? Preferred books, exams and selection procedure?
  10. Procedure to apply for APPSC Group-I written test? Qualification required to apply?
  11. How much is the cutoff in APPSC Group IV exam for SC category -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Am I eligible to apply for APPSC Group 3 exam while pursuing final year B.Tech course?
  13. Best study material for APPSC group 4 exam? Latest model question papers for group 4?
  14. What's the Eligibility Criteria and Schedule for Group 2 Exam? List of job positions available in Group 2 for MBA graduates?
  15. Previous 5 years solved question papers for APPSC(AP Municipal Sub Ordinate Services)
  16. Can I be eligible for APPSC exam after scoring 173 marks in APPSC group IV exam
  17. I want to know the eligibility criteria to attend TNPSC group I exam