26th April 2015, 04:10 PM
Unregistered

What kind of job is offered in DRDO to B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) candidate?

Respected Sir/Madam,
I am studying B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering).
I want to get job in DRDO. So, what are the jobs
available in DRDO for me? And how I get job there?
Kindly let me know about this.

Related Questions:
  1. What is the salary for MCA science?
  2. What kind of job in offered in Mahindra Satyam for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) 3rd year candidate? Salary offered by Mahindra Satyam?
  3. Is there any competitive exam to get job in DRDO for B.Tech(Electrical Engineering) candidate? When the competitive exam will be held? Requirements to get job in DRDO?
  4. What should I study B.Tech/M.Tech to get job in DRDO? Among Electrical, Mechanical and Computer Engineering what should I opt for this job?
  5. What kind of job is offered to core engineering students in IT companies?
  6. What kind of job is offered to B.Sc(Agriculture) candidate?
  7. Kind of jobs provided to B.Sc freshers? Initial salary offered?
  8. What kind of Jobs I can get being a candidate of Aeronautical Engineering?
  9. What kind of job is offered in L&T Infotech to M.Sc(Computer Science) candidate? What will be the salary?
  10. How to get a job in DRDO after completing MSc Genetics?
  11. Can I get job in DRDO through GATE scorecard being a B.Tech(Mechanical Engineering) student?
  12. Does this true of DRDO will not call the candidate for Interview if the candidate is secured below 75% in B.Tech?
  13. Am I eligible to get job in DRDO if pursuing B.Tech(Biotechnology) 2nd year from Deemed University? Age limit to apply for female candidate?
  14. How can I get job in DRDO if pursuing 3rd year of Diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  15. Which are the M.Tech courses in DRDO BU? What to study for the DRDO BU entrance?
  16. Which are the M.Tech courses in DRDO? Syllabus of DRDO entrance exam? -- [Most Discussed]