31st October 2016, 05:08 PM
Unregistered

Can I do MBA course after completion of B.Com graduation course?

Sir/Mam,

I am a student of b.com honors and want to do MBA after graduation; please prefer me the correct way to do MBAi.e; if i had to clear any entrance exam after my graduation etc. Can you please give me the details on the same? Awaiting for the response.

31st October 2016, 08:28 PM
rachna sarswat
Senior Member+

Default Re: Can I do MBA course after completion of B.Com graduation course?

The educational qualification for MBA course is graduation in any stream with minimum of 50% marks.There is 5% relaxation in marks for reserved category. So if you have completed your graduation with 50% or above marks then you are eligible for MBA course. There are many national level and state level entrance exam in India for getting admission in MBA course. Some of them are given below:
CAT
MAT
ICET
TANCET

Thanks
31st October 2016, 08:37 PM
pearlrana
Senior Member+++++

Yes, you are eligible for MBA course:-

Eligibility for MBA course after B.Com graduation course:-

You should have completed graduation in any discipline by any recognised University.

Minimum percentage should be 50%

Top MBA entrance exams of India are:-

AIMA-.MAT

CAT

CMAT

IIFT

NMAT

SNAP

XAT

TISS

MAH-MBA/ MMS- CET

ATMA.
31st October 2016, 09:03 PM
shweta 1411
Senior Member+++++

Yes you are eligible to pursue MBA after completing B.Com.
Eligibility criteria:-
Candidate must have to clear entrance test.
Candidate must have a degree of graduation from any of the recognized university.
Candidate must have at least 45% aggregate in their graduation.
There is no any upper age limit.
31st October 2016, 10:23 PM
ranjan Ayush
Senior Member+++++

MBA stands for Master of Business Administration.

Eligibility criteria for MBA course:

You should have done bachelor's degree in any discipline from a recognized university. Bachelor of commerce candidates are eligible for MBA course.