16th February 2017, 04:23 PM
Unregistered

Can I get admission in top commerce colleges after class 12th?

Hi, am Sindhuja.I am studying 12th standard. I am studying commerce with computer science group. Can I get admission in colleges like WCC,stella marys,mop vaishnav etc for B.Com general. Please answer me as soon as possible.and also I want to study CA after B.Com. Please answer me Sir/Mam.

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get admission in top commerce colleges after class 12th? -- [New]
  2. Can I pursue Psychology after completing class 12th (Commerce)? Which Colleges in Mumbai offers Psychology course and how much should I score in class 12th for admission?
  3. What is the average cut off for Commerce student to get admission in BA Psychology?
  4. Do we need to have Maths for B.Com?
  5. What are the chances of getting admission in top commerce colleges of Delhi with 68%?
  6. How to prepare for admission in Mass Media course in top mass communication colleges? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. List of top BBA colleges that value commerce with additional maths in class 12th
  8. Can I get any top college after scoring 61% in 12th Commerce?
  9. Admission Procedure for MBA course in top 10 Colleges in India? What is the role of 10th and 12th standard for getting admission to MBA? Fee structure for this course in top most colleges?
  10. What is the requirement to get admission in Journalism after passing class 12th? Which are the top government colleges?
  11. List of colleges in Haryana for a candidate who has secured 83% in 12th Commerce?
  12. List of top colleges where I can get admission after scoring 82% in 12th?
  13. Can I take admission for B.Com(hons) in top college of commerce? Names of the colleges which I should opt for?
  14. How to get admission for B.Com Honors in top 5 colleges of Delhi University?